Episode List


Season 8

28 Dec. 1973
The Magician's Heart
A wicked magician goes to royal christenings giving unwanted presents like stupidity and ugliness, until the fairies decide to spoil his evil schemes.
4 Feb. 1980
The Crystal Well
The King of Braconia is near to death. To save him, his three sons must find a magical well that contains the water of life.

« Season 7 |  Season 8  Season 9  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed