Episode List


Season 6

21 Feb. 1978
Princess Griselda's Birthday Gift
The Court Magician's gift to Princess Griselda totally transforms her and sets the palace in an uproar.
7 Mar. 1978
The Princess Who Couldn't Laugh
Fairytale about a princess whose life is perfect except for one missing thing.
21 Mar. 1978
King Robert of Sicily
God's might is great, but King Robert thinks himself mightier. To teach Robert a lesson, the Angel Gabriel takes his place and turns him into a beggar.
28 Mar. 1978
The Princess and the Potion
Ahmed hopes to gain the love of Princess Yasmin by giving her a magic potion. But there is a mix-up with alarming results.

« Season 1 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed