Love, Rosie (2014) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Alone Again -Naturally
Written and performed by Gilbert O'Sullivan
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Written by Burt Bacharach and Hal David
Performed by Iba featuring Martin Gallop
Littlest Things
Written by Lily Allen, Mark Ronson and Santigold (as Santi White)
Performed by Lily Allen
Written by Adam Hann, George Daniel, Matthew Healy and Ross Macdonald
Performed by The 1975
Right Place, Right Time
Written by Olly Murs, Steve Robson and Claude Kelly
Performed by Olly Murs
High Hopes
Written by James Flannigan, Mark Prendergrast, Steve Garrigan and Vincent May
Performed by Kodaline
Crazy in Love
Written by Beyoncé, Richard Christopher Harrison, Jay Z and Eugene Record
Performed by Beyoncé)
Written by Asa Taccone, Danger Mouse and Matthew Compton
Performed by Electric Guest
Hip Hop Hooray
Written by Vin Rock, Anthony 'Treach' Criss, DJ Kay Gee (as Keir Gist), Ernie Isley, Marvin Isley, O'Kelly Isley, Ronald Isley, Rudolph Isley and Chris Jasper (as Christopher Jasper)
Performed by Naughty By Nature
Written by Queco
Performed by Las Ketchup
Performed by Bass-o-Matic
Written by Morten Friis, Uffe Savery and Michael Parsberg
Performed by Safri Duo (as Safari Duo)
Prove Them Wrong
Tiny Dancer
Written by Elton John and Bernie Taupin
Performed by Elton John
Do You Believe
By Beau Black
By Zach Ziskin
Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow!
Written by Sammy Cahn and Jule Styne
Performed by Tom Gaebel
Push It
Written by Hurby 'Luv Bug' Azor (as Herbie Azor) and Ray Davies
Performed by Salt-N-Pepa
Please Please
Future Girl
Moonlight Serenade
Written by Glenn Miller
Performed by Eumir Deodato (as Deodato)
Smile with Me
By Nitro
Written and performed by Michelle Bell (as Michelle Belle)
Son of Sam
Written and performed by Elliott Smith
Take Me to a Higher Plane
Written and performed by Kate Nash
Littlest Things
Written by Lily Allen, Pierre Bachelet, Hervé Roy', Mark Ronson and Santigold
Performed by Lily Allen (as Lilly Allen)
Hey Now
Written by Kyle (as Kyle Harvey), Martin Solveig, Niles Hollowell-Dhar and Petros Anastos-Prastacos
Performed by Martin Solveig & the Cataracs ft. Kyle
I'm Confessin (That I Love You)
Lyrics by Al Neiburg and music by Doc Daugherty and Ellis Reynolds
Performed by Peggy Lee
Written by Dan Carey and Jeymes Samuel
Performed by Emiliana Torrini
Suddenly I See
Written and performed by KT Tunstall (as K T Tunstall)
Strauss & Co.
Arranged and performed by André Rieu
Get Me Back
By Mimi & the mad noise factory
Life with Grace
Written by Ibadet Ramadani and Michael Haves
Performed by Super 700
Fuck You
Written by Lily Allen and Greg Kurstin
Performed by Lily Allen

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed