Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode complete credited cast:
David Dimbleby ... Himself - Chairman
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Liam Byrne Liam Byrne ... Himself (as Rt Hon Liam Byrne MP)
Richard Madeley ... Himself
Andrew Roberts Andrew Roberts ... Himself
Caroline Spelman Caroline Spelman ... Herself (as Caroline Spelman MP)
Sarah Teather Sarah Teather ... Herself (as Sarah Teather MP)


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis


News | Talk-Show



Release Date:

21 January 2010 (UK) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse free movies and TV series

Stream Trending Movies With Prime Video

Enjoy a night in with these popular movies available to stream now with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed