Kourtney & Kim Take Miami Poster

Episode List


Season 3

20 Jan. 2013
Welcome Back to Miami
In the season premiere, Kourtney and Kim arrive at their DASH store--only to find it in shambles.
21 Jan. 2013
Kim deals with the fact that she may never have kids--while Scott becomes besties with a kid at heart.
27 Jan. 2013
Scott finds himself in the middle of the Miami lesbian scene, much to Kourtney's chagrin.
10 Feb. 2013
Dragon Me Down
Kim flies her family out to Miami for a charity event--which she bails on when Kanye West comes to town!
17 Feb. 2013
2 Klose 4 Komfort
Kourtney wants to buy a house in Miami. Plus, Scott begins crossing a line with Khloe.
18 Feb. 2013
Bitch Slapped
Kourtney takes things too far when Jonathan sides with Kim during an argument.
3 Mar. 2013
We'll Always Have Paris
Kim tries to play mediator between Jonathan and his business partner, while Kourtney plans an impromptu vacation to Paris with Scott.
10 Mar. 2013
Miami Vices
Kim takes her love of detective work to another level when she works alongside a private eye.
18 Mar. 2013
Lord Disick in the House
Kourtney and Kim head to London to launch their Kardashian Kollection while Khloe stays back for her first hosting gig on "The X Factor." Plus, Scott stays in Miami to host a Lordship party.
24 Mar. 2013
See Ya Later, Alligator
The fashion bug lures Scott to go on an alligator hunt for the perfect pair of loafers.
31 Mar. 2013
Babies, Lies and Alibis: Part 1
Kim suspects that Scott is up to no good and hires a private detective to follow him.
7 Apr. 2013
Babies, Lies and Alibis: Part 2
Kim and Kourtney's spat blows over when Kim confesses to being pregnant--and needs to be rushed to the hospital!

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed