Inspector George Gently Poster


Episode List


Season 6

6 Feb. 2014
Gently Between the Lines
The Newcastle police have arrested rioters as they tried to clear a slum due for demolition. The next morning, one of the protesters is discovered dead in the cells by WPC Rachel Coles.
13 Feb. 2014
Blue for Bluebird
Gently and Bacchus go to a family holiday camp to investigate staff and holidaymakers, after the body of one of the bluecoats is washed up nearby.
20 Feb. 2014
Gently with Honour
When two deaths connect in an unexpected way, Gently finds himself drawn into the world of drugs and LSD, and considering a Cold-War conspiracy.
27 Feb. 2014
Gently Going Under
A suspicious death in the mine in Burnsend leads Gently and Bacchus to explore the tensions and relationships in a community whose seams have been ripped wide open by politics.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed