(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Anthony Parker

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Denis Gifford ... (deviser)

Cast (in credits order)  

Denis Norden ... Himself - Presenter
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Arthur Askey ... Himself - Guest
Phyllis Calvert ... Herself - Guest
Frank Muir Frank Muir ... Himself - Guest

Produced by 

David Clark ... producer

Music Department 

Syd Lucas ... composer: theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed