Red Letter Day Poster

(1976– )

Episode List


Season 1

11 Jan. 1976
Ready When You Are, Mr. McGill
A film extra has won a chance for the big break in his career. He has two crucial lines in a television film, but nothing goes according to plan.
18 Jan. 1976
The Five Pound Orange
For many men edging on middle-age a mistress is a wistful pipe-dream. Gilbert has made fantasy into fact. But he becomes increasingly uncomfortable when his mistress makes him go against his code of ethics and forces him to burgle his wife's flat.
25 Jan. 1976
Well Thank You, Thursday
Miss Shepherd is getting a new desk, but things don't go entirely as expected.
1 Feb. 1976
Amazing Stories
Weird tale of a family who are apparently being taken over by vegetables.
8 Feb. 1976
A grumpy Scottish soccer boss meets a young fan in a TB sanatorium.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed