Lights Out Poster


Episode List


Season 1

11 Jan. 2011
Former heavyweight boxing champion Patrick "Lights" Leary struggles to find his identity and support his wife and three daughters after retiring from the ring.
18 Jan. 2011
When Lights is threatened with criminal charges, he's forced to make a special delivery that could have unexpected consequences.
25 Jan. 2011
The Shot
Lights, on the eve of his fortieth birthday, struggles to reach a young fighter who may be the Leary gym's best hope of a champion since Lights retired.
1 Feb. 2011
Bolo Punch
Johnny gets himself into a life-threatening bind, and Lights may have to put himself on the line to bail his brother out.
8 Feb. 2011
The Comeback
As the Learys' financial situation turns more desperate, the aftershocks threaten Lights' and Theresa's marriage.
15 Feb. 2011
Lights prepares for his first fight in five years, while dealing with the heartbreak of being away from his family.
22 Feb. 2011
Lights, at a crossroad, attempts a difficult comeback both in the ring, and in his home.
1 Mar. 2011
Head Games
Lights, in dire need of alternative training, turns to an unorthodox boxing guru.
8 Mar. 2011
Lights' allegiance to a new boxing mentor threatens to tear his family apart.
15 Mar. 2011
Cut Men
An injury puts Lights' comeback, his health, and even Theresa's medical career, in jeopardy.
22 Mar. 2011
Lights tries to help a penniless and punch drunk former champ, even while his own future is threatened by a talkative witness.
29 Mar. 2011
Sucker Punch
Just as things are ramping up for the big fight, Lights receives a surprise visitor.
5 Apr. 2011
Lights and Reynolds face off for the heavyweight title.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed