Date My Ex: Jo & Slade Poster

Episode List


Season 1

30 Jun. 2008
Jo and Slade: The Break Up
Bravo will sneak peek the new series. This special will recap the history of De La Rosa and Smiley's complicated relationship, and update fans on their current situation.
21 Jul. 2008
I Can't Believe I'm On A Dating Show
Jo De La Rosa and Slade Smiley from "The Real Housewives of Orange County" are back in a new dating competition series that questions, can exes be friends?
28 Jul. 2008
I'm Ready To Be Romanticized
Jo is nervous for her next round of dates.
4 Aug. 2008
Katy, I Just Can't Decide
Tensions are sparked and rumors fly between the housemates and Jo.
11 Aug. 2008
A Typical Latina?
Slade gets upset when one of the guys calls Jo "a typical Latina," which stirs up trouble in the house.
18 Aug. 2008
There is No Game, David
Slade's patience is tested when one of the daters pulls a prank on the new crop of guys.
25 Aug. 2008
I'm Springing a Hot Date On You
Jo goes on her second round of dates with the guys, but this time she takes control of the situation.
1 Sep. 2008
I Think We Should Just Be Friends
Emotions run rampant in the wake of a tough elimination and Slade's recent confession sends everyone over the edge.
8 Sep. 2008
I Have to Follow My Heart
Jo's journey to find love ends at the Ivy Hotel in San Diego with the final two suitors. Will she finally be able to move on and break away from Slade?

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed