My Spy Family Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 3

3 Oct. 2009
The Chat Show Affair
Talia hurts her leg and succumbs to daytime television. Spike's name turns out to be Marion and appears on Talia's favorite TV show.
The Black Widows Affair
Elle joins the scouts "Girls Garrison" but Talia doesn't like the soft approach, so she shows up and takes over as Supreme Leader and brings a new regime.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed