Fairy Tales Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

10 Jan. 2008
Jimmy Stojkovic, a failing tennis player is convinced by his ambitious father to pose as a woman in order to enter a women's tennis tournament. Problems arise however when Jimmy (now known as Martina) falls for beautiful young competitor Billy Jane Brooke, dubbed "Rapunzel" by the media because of her flowing locks.
17 Jan. 2008
Two members of university staff, the chauvinistic Professor Prince and cleaner Cindy, argue on the the significance of the role played by women in the development of the species.
31 Jan. 2008
Billy Goat
Set in a world where trolls and human beings co-exist, the boy band Billy Goat is managed by a troll named Grettongrat. Although popular on the club scene in the north of England, the boys aspire to achieve wider fame; their manager disagrees.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed