Madea Goes to Jail (2009) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Anger Management?
Written by Jay Weigel
Performed by Eklipse and the Manuel Singers
Published by MY TY PE Music Publishing (BMI)
Courtesy of Tyler Perry Studios
Bridal March
Written by Richard Wagner
Arranged by Jay Weigel
Performed by Jay Weigel
Courtesy of Music of Melpomene (BMI)
Courtesy of Carondelet Music Group
She's a Lady
Written by Paul Anka
Performed by Tom Jones
Published by Chrysalis Standards, Inc. (BMI)
Courtesy of Chrysalis Copyrights Ltd.
Written by Norman Howell, Horace Payne and Benoit Tshiwala
Performed by Born Jamericans
Published by Mudslide Music, Inc. (BMI)
Courtesy of Delicious Vinyl
Everything Is Alright
Written by Xavier Dphrepaulezz
Performed by Chocolate Butterfly
Published by Position Music Publishing (ASCAP)
Courtesy of Position Music
Written by Curtis Mayfield
Performed by Curtis Mayfield
Published by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI) o/b/o itself and Todd Mayfield Publishing
Courtesy of Rhino Entertainment Company/Custom Classics
By Arrangement with Warner Music Group Film and TV Licensing
Little Miss Funky
Written by Darryl Jackson and Miles Tackett
Performed by Breakestra
Published by Miles Tackett Music (BMI) and Murnated Murzic (BMI)
(c) 2008 Now Again Records, LLC
Licensed Courtesy of Now Again Records, LLC
Off the Wall
Written by Ali Dee (as Ali Theodore)
Performed by Cham Pain
Published by Canvas One Music (BMI)
Courtesy of DeeTown Entertainment
Written by Dale Peterson
Performed by Dale Peterson
Published by Elad Music (ASCAP)
Courtesy of 4Music
Wonderful God
Written by David Anderson II
Performed by Bishop Paul S. Morton & The Full Gospel Baptist Church Mass Choir
Published by Yulane Publishing (ASCAP)
Courtesy of Tehillah Music Group
It's Goin' Down
Written by Grant Mohrman and Shannon Riley
Performed by Pre-Fight Hype
Published by Method House Music (ASCAP) and Position Music (ASCAP)
Courtesy of DMG/Position Music
What Would You Say
Written by Aaron Albano and Michael Lynche
Performed by Michael Lynche
Published by Kobalt Music (BMI)
Courtesy of Hood Famous Music by arrangement with Shelly Bay Music
Nobody's Fault but Mine
Traditional, arranged by Jimmy Carter, Clarence Fountain, Eric McKinnie,
Joey Williams, John Chelew and Chris Goldsmith
Performed by The Blind Boys of Alabama
Published by Righteous Tone Music (BMI), Mystic Mill Music (BMI) and Sam Wilson Publishing (BMI),
administered by Bug
Courtesy of Real World Records
Written by Bryan Michael Cox and Kendrick A.J. Dean
Performed by Yolanda Adams
Published by T Perry Publishing and 2008 WBM Music Corp. o/b/o itself and
Songs In the Key of B Flat, Inc./Noontime South and The Dean's List/December
First Publishing Group (SESAC)
Courtesy of Tyler Perry Studios
Keep Marchin'
Written by Raphael Saadiq
Performed by Raphael Saadiq
Published by Universal-Polygram Int. Publ., Inc. on behalf of Ugmoe Music (ASCAP)
Courtesy of Columbia Records by arrangement with SONY BMG Music Entertainment

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed