The Guild Poster


Episode List


Season 2

25 Nov. 2008
Link the Loot
A group of online gamers interact online and in real life.
2 Dec. 2008
Clara blows up in-game and out; Codex lays down the law to Zaboo.
9 Dec. 2008
Quest Accepted!
Zaboo begins his journey on the road to manhood; Codex learns more about Vork than she's ever want to know.
23 Dec. 2008
Heroic Encounter
Codex meets her new neighbor; The guys and girls of The Guild dish in separate channels.
30 Dec. 2008
Sacking Up
Zaboo continues his quest to become a man; Tink tries to "help" Codex.
6 Jan. 2009
Blow Out!
The girls give Codex advice; Friction between Vork and Zaboo escalates.
13 Jan. 2009
Panic Attack
Codex deals with yet another Guildie on her doorstep.
20 Jan. 2009
Vork calls a Guild meeting to deal with the server downtime.
27 Jan. 2009
Grouping Up
The Guild splits up into guys and girls night while the game server goes down.
3 Feb. 2009
Socializing Sucks
Bladezz takes control of Guy's night; Codex's neighbor shows up at her party.
10 Feb. 2009
Collision Course
The guys crash girl's night; Zaboo gets a rude awakening.
17 Feb. 2009
Characters collide (literally).

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed