Keeping Up with the Kardashians (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

User Reviews

Review this title
105 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
1/10
Makes you sad to be part of the human race
fallyhag2 January 2009
There needs to be a rating choice of zero for shows like this. I have just watched the episode where they drag a homeless man off the street to "play with" and I have never felt so sad for these horrible people. The show is 100% pure car crash TV. The worst thing is that it is totally not "reality" and comes across as completely scripted, planned and faked.

Sadly it seems like any Joe can now grab a film deal and the once original Ozzy Osbourne format has now long gone. This show just sums up everything I hate about these type of people and watching it makes me sad to be part of the same race.

These shows must stop...but they wont...because they are designed for lazy viewing (couch potatoes) and lets face it...there are plenty out there to keep this sort of show on air :(
334 out of 383 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Watch - and then thank goodness for your parents!
lambiepie-228 October 2007
Sadly, IMDb doesn't have a rating system under 1 to grade reality shows - and this reality program is a perfect example where zero should be installed.

No matter how long you may look at "Keeping Up WIht the Kardashans", it has no value in any category whatsoever - just another entry into the 'fast food' genre of reality programing - lots of calories, non-filling and quickly forgetful.

Here you have another twenty something ungrateful Hollywood raised female woman-child, in another typically ungrateful for celebrity-family with parents who are so self absorbed and ungrateful towards themselves, that you wonder how they can have time left to be ungrateful towards the children under their roof/in their lives. But oh, they find time.

So what keeps you watching? The 15 minute 'clinique' beauty of the twenty something self described "socialite"? The little "naughty-bits" they sneak in of T&A just under the radar of standards and practices? The self-absorption of the parents? The back-talk and snotty attitudes the children are allowed to give to these parents? The unruliness of a blended family? Or just the idea of taking a peek into the life of "folks with celebrity" and then taking a look at your own life and realizing that mom and dad ....maybe aren't SO bad.

The beauty of freedom is that there will always be something for everyone. And in that freedom, you can take a look and decide if it's good or bad. For me, this show is bad, meaningless. This is not to say that all TV must be 20 hours of "Leave it to Beaver" or the "Brady Bunch". That's unrealistic. We've got to be exposed to real family dysfunction to see that that the world isn't always sugary sweet and pristine perfect. Not parents, not kids, not even our pets.

But programs like this are getting to be a standard. There isn't anything warm or exciting about viewing the life of a young woman who's already hit her peak - mentally, educationally, sexually - and is heading downward fast. Or her mother who IS allowing it - even if it is only due to her own self-absorption. And a father who couldn't care less because he ISN'T her father particularly, just another man in a long line of men that the mother has luckily hooked her claws into. And the household siblings - the siblings to whom you have a bet going that they will either run out of the home screaming for real love, acceptance, stability, boundaries - or end up just like their older sibling on a YouTube edited soft porn segment or even worse - a real one.

Is this entertainment? Depends on you. It is a train wreck that you may stop to see for a minute or two - but there are so many OTHER train wrecks to see in "reality TV" these days from music television to classic television channels, why stick with this one? Even if its only for a minute? Well...maybe to hug mom and dad and thank them that you're not ever going to end up as dull, lifeless, and boring as this family no matter how much money, TV cameras or publicity there is in the world. This shows that fame, money -- the appearance of it or the chasing of it -- isn't all it's cracked up to be, but obviously will crack those who have it.
280 out of 335 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Dumb, dumber, dumbest
Miles-104 October 2008
Warning: Spoilers
This show can be so formulaic and stereotypical that it must be scripted--or improvised based on an outline the way "Curb Your Enthusiasm" is. But while "Curb" ends up being painfully funny, "Keeping Up with the Kardashians" just ends up being painful.

I obviously have too much time on my hands because I have probably seen three or four episodes of this show. Having grown up in Worcester, Massachusetts, I suppose that I was intrigued by the idea of a show about an Armenian–American family—not that the Kardashians much resemble any Armenian-American family I have ever known (other than that they are often big).

My hope is that the show is scripted, because, otherwise, these people are evidently incredibly shallow, and they all seem to suffer from an attention deficit. In one episode, "Learning Self Defense," a vandal comes to their shop, knocks merchandise about, and frightens the salesgirl. The Kardashian girls first decide to take a self-defense class for about 10 minutes, which leaves them brimming with overconfidence until step-dad and former Olympic athlete Bruce Jenner shows them that he can easily defeat them with very little effort. Rather than dedicate themselves to further lessons, the girls abandon this scheme, much the way that Wile E. Coyote, in the old Warner Brothers cartoons always tries a completely new scheme when the last one fails to provide instant gratification. Kris, the mom, then suggests that they go to a shooting range and learn to use pistols; however, after ten minutes the girls give up on this as well.

Not to be outdone in the stupidity department, the girls' brother and one's boyfriend come up with a hair-brained plan to disguise themselves as armed robbers in ski masks and stage a fake robbery in order to scare the girls into hiring a professional security service. It never occurs to them to try verbal persuasion or that it might be kindly of them to hire an hour of a security consultant's time and have him talk to Kim at no cost to her. Good thing the girls hadn't decided to acquire guns or they might have filled these two pranksters with lead. On the other hand, that might have been good for ratings.

Finally, has anyone asked whether or not the producers of "Deep Space 9" had this family in mind when they created the aliens known as the Cardassians? True, there is not much resemblance other than that the Kardashians do not seem to be of this world.
119 out of 139 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
A stupid show about stupid people
umbraphile20 February 2010
As with all reality TV shows, "Keeping Up with the Kardashians" is a waste of airtime. Every episode involves stupid, idiotic people engaging in the same petty dramatics that have obviously been written and staged - rather poorly might I add. There is absolutely nothing special about this garbage, and I cannot see why anyone would find it the least bit enjoyable. The acting is poor, which is not surprising considering how untalented these individuals are. Kim is exactly like Paris Hilton, that alone being an excellent reason to change the channel.

Stay away and do not expose your loved ones to this poor excuse for entertainment. They will thank you later.
206 out of 249 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Stupid, stupid, stupid
pepe4u225 December 2010
First a 1/10 is as low as i was allowed to go..watched one episode of this garbage and after 10 minutes i felt violated by the absolute stupidity and pathetic nature of this show. Every one involved should be ashamed and be held in contempt for foisting this garbage upon the human race. The kardashians are famous right now because the one sister is basically in the words of the author and former NFL player a "Jersey Jumper" who's skill she foisted upon the world is the same thing that everyone can do but they do not put on tape. Yes let us make a show around someone like that and sugar coat it a trollop is a trollop the other sisters who's names are who cares and who really cares behave worse than my nephew and niece on a really bad day everyday by the way my nephew and niece are 8 and 12 and who cares about them. This show is a ripoff of the Osbourne's which i liked because Ozzie is a legend and likable along with the rest of his brood and a severely water down version of Gene Simmons Family Jewels another of the better reality shows and why people prefer those shows is that at least there are people with charisma in those shows while in this show just a bunch of self indulgent overaged teenagers with issues with promiscuity and a warped sense of self importance. I also have to say Bruce Jenner from Olympic golden boy to this what a drop and too boot he is whipped too.
140 out of 172 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Exploiting the Active audience and making emerge a society obessessed with consumerism
sdoulfik30 July 2016
This show is more political than just entertainment. We need to question why are so many people watching this show which has no important message. This shows makes us think of a society that is obsessed with watching reality even though it has no educational or informative message. it is a culture that is obsessed with a narcissistic society as Pecora write about in the Surveillance Society. The Kardashians not only make it seem that it is important to publish their private lives and make it an entertainment but they also send a message that many must critically analyze: consumerism. They show their houses and talk about their brands in order to target young audiences and not only receive money from the show but also from their brands. It is the complete exploitation of the fan audiences. When done watching an episode, audiences walk out with a desire to purchase things and speculate about useless stuff like how kim lost a $70,000 earrings in the pool and cried about it. The Kardashians want to create realism and influence an ideology of consumerism. Even though it is blatant their show is scripted or might be manipulated at times in order to create social media buzz. For example, when Kim Kardashian recorded the conversation with taylor swift and Kanye West and published it on snapchat in order to humiliate Taylor and gain more snapchat followers. It is all done for profit and fame. The real question that show make emerge critical discussions is why do the Kardashians believe people would want to watch their private lives? Isn't that exploiting the audience by using their time for useless content? As well as to promote their brands? Every episode is pointless and had drama that we don't need to see such as the drama when Bruce Jenner told the family he wants to transition to a female. The whole episode was Kylie, Kourtney, Khloe complaining about how he has never talked to them about this even though he's been feeling like a woman for a long time. How does this narrative and plot affect the audience? It doesn't teach us anything other than being obsessed with reality TV.
44 out of 51 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
what is this?
rockorbe200223 March 2009
Warning: Spoilers
what's up with this crap? i was watching a whole episode. that's right a WHOLE episode. it dawned on me. have TV producers and executives lost wits and ideas. they let any rich bratty family on TV and their fame lies on Kim's ass (which is not bad), their extravagance, and the fact that patriarch Robert kardashian bailed out o.j Simpson and i even found out, on wikipedia no less, that o.j is Kim's godfather. i guess crime does pay. but going back to the subject. this particular episode features the elder kardashian sister throwing a fit cause mommy doesn't show up for a shoot and on top calls mommy a bitch. now, in my days (and bear in mind, im in my 20's, about the same age as some of the kardashian brats) disrespecting your parents like that, even if your parents were wrong, you got a slap in the face. but what does mommy kardashian do? she sends bratty a feel-better bouquet. now WHAT THE HELL IS THAT? if that's not an indication of screwed-up parenting, then i don't know what it is. next episode had the other kardashian sister posing for Peta. it just shows that these girls have no talent whatsoever other than what puberty gave them and they got cash to fix that. otherwise, you all know who the government will be bailing out next. this show sucks, if you want reality, you'll be better watching Kim's porno flick, which i hear is way better than Paris Hilton's. way to go E! entertainment. you just sunk yourselves deeper into your own creative manure.
73 out of 91 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Has not even one good quality.
VdkRdbll14 February 2016
Everything about this show is awful. It's "reality TV" but we all know that it is scripted. Even worse, this fake crap only serves to boost the careers of a family that is famous for two things: 1) amateur porn and 2) the OJ Simpson trial, and more so number 1 than number 2. It's sad that people eat this stuff up like a pig in front of a trough. I think it says something about a person who regularly ingests the lies this family tells as their form of entertainment.

Making all this nonsensical babble even worse is the dumb girl, vocal fry they've all adopted. They're like parakeets. Stoned, plastic parakeets. All repeating each other while trying to get something passably familiar to human emotion across their botoxed faces.
38 out of 46 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
Is This Show for Real????
hulababy92618 March 2008
It seems that now a days, everyone can be on television. These people should not have their own television show. Its sad that this is what we call entertainment. I feel bad for the two young girls in this family. They are not being taught any values or self-respect. Its really sad that they have a sister who poses for Playboy after the sex tape incident. Whether they like it or not, the 3 older sisters are role models to these young girls. Why does the mother allow all these things to happen when there are children present? The father, it seems, tries to do the right thing, but nobody listens. These people are not celebrities. They are a family who should not have a television show.
111 out of 145 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
This show has been going on for 9 years now??
tothearkham25 December 2016
What about this show that people find so appealing that it warrants 12 seasons over the course of 9 years escapes me. Kim and her gang of Botox-abusing clowns have no talent to speak of. All the ""drama"" on the show is so obviously scripted and so cringe worthily executed by a bunch of talent-less hacks that it is impossible to get invested at all in their lives.

Overall the show's success can be chalked up to the fact that it is the epitome of what makes reality TV bad. It's cheap to make, features people with no talent but are famous anyway, and somehow manages to rake in millions of viewers.These combined factors pretty much means Keeping Up with the Kardashians is going to continue being one of the top contenders for the biggest embarrassment to American pop culture.
29 out of 35 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
There should be 0 option for this pathetic dull worst show in history
sak500-121-5977365 September 2016
I don't have much to say except that this trash should have been axed years ago. Not only it's polluting and turning innocent minds into junk but it's also turning them into self obsessive narcissistic selfie taking zombies. All this is due to some idiot trying to make this family happen. Someone sue the channel E! and ryan for this depravity / filth he created.

Pls sign petition or go to your congressmen and appeal to cancel this garbage and boycott this family from all media. They are creating zombie like followers even though out of millions only few 100k are real individuals not paid bots.
29 out of 35 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Boring
bellagrace-4018614 November 2016
I watched an episode of KUWTK for the first time around 20 minutes ago. It was the most dull thing I have ever watched, and this includes Twilight. The episode was all about Kim turning into Kourtney (i.e., a boring mom) and her "friend", Jonathan, wanted to irritate her by hanging out with a Kim K lookalike. Meanwhile, Scott believes that there is a Kardashian curse upon all males associated with the family. He goes to a psychic to find out. This was the stupidest thing I've ever watched. This show is all about irresponsible adults going through teenage drama (and I can say this, being a teenager under the age of 15), concerning themselves with affairs related to clothes, ex-boyfriend/ex- husbands, and Calcutta gold marble. Frankly, listening to Morgan Freeman reading a book about grass would be more interesting than watching this was. I was extremely disappointed. All my friends have been raving about it. What a shame. Well, back to MasterChef... At least you learn something there.
24 out of 29 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Complete Garbage
willrgomez2 May 2017
There should definitely be a zero rating for this garbage. I cannot believe people watch this and even worse buy the family's products. I feel ashamed to be a millennial and I don't look forward to interacting with younger people in the future. This show has no value, the people in this show have no value but yet it has been running for years. I for one am happy I cancelled my cable TV. No need for garbage content in my home.
21 out of 25 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Blah
rachael-cave-rc19 April 2015
Terrible, who would watch this junk?! I mean really, she got famous from a sex tape.. she's trash, her entire family is trash and I'm tired of hearing about her in media. Nobody cares! Nobody cares about her a hole husband and her Damon kid with one of the most retarded names I've ever heard. Her sisters are trashy too..i mean really. I hate that she is famous,I hate the family is famous. it's ridiculous. To be famous I fee like you seed some kind of talent.. what talent does she have other than bending over for some n****r, honestly. She's trash, why can't people see that? Oh wait, because the majority of the people that watch this show are also trash...seriously. it's terrible shows like this should be banned from television.
24 out of 30 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Needs to be canceled
nickcluxton4 September 2012
A lot of people I know watch and/or complain about this show, and judging by the ratings it has, everyone hates it. So why is it still around? The most common reason is because it's a means for people to get away from their real lives for a short time, but that's a terrible reason, because by doing that, you're not helping anyone except the Kardashians, who clearly don't need anyone charity. Stop watching the show. If you want to drown out real life by watching TV, that's fine, I do that a lot, but it should be something that is not of the real world, otherwise you're just making your life look worse by comparison. Watch something like Breaking Bad or Friends or even Spongebob, but don't watch reality TV. It's pointless enough as it is.
49 out of 66 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
this show is dull and uninteresting
inatordom13 August 2011
Kim Kardashian is generally attractive...i'll give her that. but this show, in my opinion, is cheap reality television at its dullest. Now that the Kardashian trio have become nation wide household names the show is all about improving their image and their 'brand?'(rolling my eyes). KIM AND KOURTNEY HAVE NO PERSONALITY AT ALL. Khloe's personality is more likable only because she at least has one..but shes an obnoxious spoiled cow that if not on TV would be someone i'd want to smack in the face with a hot iron. I'm all for trendy entertaining reality shows even if trashy, and even though i may not like all of them I normally can at least see the reason of interest...but i genuinely cannot comprehend why America would embrace these boring, spoiled, non-special kardashians and treat them as legitimate celebrities/business women (need we be reminded kim kardashian and her family are riding on the success of kims sex tape)...i will celebrate the day their 15 minutes are up and they fall from their undeserved fame pedestal like Paris Hilton before them.
42 out of 56 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Should be cancelled
teresaclohessy-4147729 November 2015
Warning: Spoilers
I really hate this show. It just revolves around a super rich family and their daily lives. How on earth are they celebrities? They don't work hard to earn their money, they just get on with their lives and when an episode is over, they earn money like it's on a silver platter. What has this world come to you ask? Well stupid people just make other stupid people famous for no particular reason whatsoever!

E! has been airing this show for the last eight years and counting. So many people want this show cancelled and E! just won't. Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick's children earn about 60000-70000 dollars per episode and they do nothing! Why are they so obsessed with the letter k? Kourtney is supposed to be spelled Courtney, Khloé is supposed to be spelled Chloé, Chloë or Chloe. Kim Kardashian and Kanye West named their child North! What is their second child going to be named, South? The poor children will be bullied in school because of their horrible, famous parents.

My sister loves this show, I'm really not surprised because she has a terrible taste in movies and TV shows. I constantly say to her that the show is terrible and she is always 'insulted' by it. Famous for being famous' is just a lame excuse. 1/10.
21 out of 26 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Pure trash!
tlfranklin312 January 2019
The E! network keeps this garbage but got rid of the Arrangement and The Royals. Seriously!? What the heck are you thinking E! I honestly feel brain dead after watching such classless women bicker about how "hard their life is!" I just can't believe people would watch this and even find it remotely entertaining. This network needs to rethink their priorities!
6 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
An experiment in how not to run a family
JessPumpkQueen28 April 2009
I think everyone knows by now that reality television is not real. It was interesting news (I suppose) 15 years ago. I honestly don't understand why anyone cares anymore. With this in mind, I think it unfair to judge the real family based on what is seen. So when you see me make criticism, please note that I am criticizing the "characters" on the show, not the actual people. I don't know them, and for all we know, they could be lovely people.

This show is just another version of the Osbournes: spoiled "kids", a mother who clearly loves her kids but can't parent for crap, and a father whose given up all hope of ever having anyone recognize the value of his opinions. Bruce is a lot more like Dan Conner from Roseanne than he is Ozzy, but all three men seem to agree on one thing: the love of overbearing women. Disturbingly, in the likability contest, Roseanne seems to win out of the women picked. Scary thought, huh? Kris Jenner, as presented here, is a women who does seem to love her family. She is also one of the worst parents I have seen presented on a TV show in a long time. This is a women who harassed her daughter into posing naked for Playboy that clearly made her uncomfortable; a daughter who was trying to fight off the stigma of the sex tape. This is a women who gave out her daughter's private cellphone number in the middle of an argument because she criticized her (bad) management. This is a women who openly admits to living vicariously through her children (specifically in the Playboy episode).

The daughters are in their twenties, and are treated as if they were teenagers. Well, people rise to what is expected of them, so they act as such. Khloe's the only adult daughter that a normal person can relate to, and even she's a bit... scary. And then the two youngest children are pretty normal kids, but it disturbs me how often they are presented in an unflattering light. When they're in their twenties, are they really going to want to be remembered for playing on a stripper pole? Or mocking their sister? Or how about when the older one hit puberty, and they presented her as an angry little brat? Sure, that's how kids are at that age, but we should chalk at least SOME of that up to hormones and recognize that she's probably not going to want people to see her like that. When you're an adult, you get what you signed up for. When you're a child, someone needs to draw the line.

My other problem is that every episode has a adorable little moral and it's always pretty much the same: "I'll never take my family for granted again... Well, I mean I won't take them for granted again until next week". So they beat us over the head with a lesson that's never actually learned. At least when Full House did that, it was cute.

Is it entertaining? At times. But is it something I'd suggest to others? Not really, no.
50 out of 69 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Why are you even reading this?
shantzy26 January 2016
If you have to check the comment section to decide whether or not to watch the show then that decision has already been made for you (It's no if you didn't figure it out) and if you're already watching the show and reading this, stop wasting your precious life and be productive, like writing reviews to prevent other people from watching poorly scripted "reality TV"

It's really not that good...I watched an entire 2 minutes and 38 seconds of an episode before I had to drive to my local fire department and request that my eyes be washed with a fire hose.

Katie Bruce isn't a hero

Peace
20 out of 25 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
The worst TV show on the planet....
Irishchatter21 December 2015
Warning: Spoilers
I had watched this series back in 2010 during my teens and I thought since all girls my age loved them, I might as well watch this too! As I was watching this, I absolutely felt depressed after watching at least a good few episodes of this because they always kept on yelling at each other and they really are just a fake bunch at the end of the day. They really love being on the camera 24/7 just so they get more money and become famous for being famous. It's such a sad life to being that selfish and spend it a lot on botox. They really have let themselves down by being such snobs and never really cared about other people. What is even more meaner is that they always complain over little things, even the mother is a bad role model to her children!

I think E! are absolutely stupid for not taking this rubbish and godforsaken television show down. However all they do is talk absolute pointless things about these types, they are just so disgraced! I have regretted watching this show entirely!
22 out of 28 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
A show for viewers IQ minus zero!
ericka-86-2777658 August 2017
What us the point of this trashy show? These people are not celebrities, but just show that a sex tape can make an instant pop star these days. Yes, pls add ZERO here in votes, as this shows totally qualify for ZERO!.

These women are no artists, have no morals, no ethics, no respect, but they are just a lot of superficial and materialistic women without a grain of brain or class. Rich, but they are trash.

This show is trashy, trashy, trashy and sadly young girls see these women like role models to follow and that is very disturbing. That really should worry all the mothers who care for their little girls.

These woman are very wealthy from their dad, so none of them has any aspiration to be someone worth it and have a professional career, but it is all about them having plastic surgeries to have their attractive faces, fake breasts, fake butts, fake eyes shapes, noses, etc. What is the point of showing this senseless and hollow show?

Please remove it and start to produce a worth it show with real actors or singers, not "celebrity pop trash".
12 out of 14 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
I Don't Want To Be Near Them Let Alone Keep Up With Them
maykennon-6463917 April 2015
Warning: Spoilers
These are the kind of reality shows that stay on forever and we never know why. It's a dumb show that doesn't offer us anything. All I learned from the trailer and one episode is that they're all attention seeking people. These are the kind of people that back in school would do anything crazy or stupid to become popular or noticed. Sadly though I've graduated from school and I don't talk about them or even acknowledge them. Which is what will happen five years after the show is over. They have a shelf life and they know it. Once it's all over nobody will care or talk about them. All they do is pull crazy stunts and that's it. I don't like any characters, I don't like the story, it's hardly reality TV and after all this is over nobody else will. I try not to be mean but when i don't even see effort into these people trying to be nicer or understanding than I certainly won't waste my time on them.
12 out of 14 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Absolutely pathetic
odiver274 June 2013
Ridiculous so much of America wastes their time on the stupidity of the Kardashians. Fries my brain cells just passing by this program while channel surfing. Ridiculous it is still on the air. I get so frustrated with networks that end shows with amazing acting and talent in their first season because of what they feel are not enough ratings. And yet the BS of the Kardashian family still attracts enough viewers that it keeps going.

It lacks everything that makes a program good. No talent. Horrible acting. Drama that makes we want to puke, I mean, "So today, I am going to spend some time at Dash, then I am going to get my nails clipped and a waxing. I am scared it will hurt but...."

Seriously, (Jamie vomits).

This show really needs to be canceled.
17 out of 21 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
OMG ! Can they even make worthless TV series like this ?
shanisoys19 September 2017
Warning: Spoilers
One of the worst TV series (The worst TV show of all time) that I have ever seen. Now I feel like it's a waste of my time even commenting on this. It's about time that I believe Kim would release another video to gain more popularity. Maybe with Kendall or Kylie or a threeway for that matter.

By looking at other IMDb ratings it's evident that I'm right.
9 out of 10 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
An error has occured. Please try again.

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed