Wickenburg (2019) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Luis Sinibaldi

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Lisa Bruhn


Spencer Breslin ... Joe Davidson Realtor
Tyler Bruhn ... Clay
Tom Fitzpatrick ... Wayne
Lindsay Kaye Lindsay Kaye
Douglas Smith Douglas Smith

Produced by 

Lisa Bruhn ... co-producer
Tyler Bruhn ... producer
Luis Sinibaldi ... executive producer
Douglas Smith ... associate producer

Music by 

Edna Alejandra Longoria

Cinematography by 

Fidencio Casas

Film Editing by 

Luis Sinibaldi

Production Management 

Andrew Amann ... production manager

Art Department 

Allyn Beth Brown ... graphic designer

Sound Department 

Greg Jimenez ... sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

Gregg Furuoka ... assistant camera

Other crew 

Linsay Bouma ... production coordinator


Atman ... the producers wish to thank

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed