(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jessica Hansell
Simon Ward ... (2013-2019)

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jessica Hansell

Cast (in credits order)  

Jessica Hansell Jessica Hansell ... Kowhai
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Scott Cotter Scott Cotter ... Ira
Julian Dennison ... Tapi
Rachel House ... Whaea Bubbles
Oscar Kightley ... Mayor Tokouso
Matai Smith Matai Smith ... Uncle Noogy
Frankie Stevens Frankie Stevens ... Dad

Produced by 

Paul Horan ... executive producer
Carthew Neal ... executive producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed