Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Toni Gonzaga ... Self - Host
Mariel Rodriguez ... Self - Host
Bianca Gonzalez Bianca Gonzalez ... Self - Host
Jayson Gainza ... Self - Reporter
Asia Agcaoili Asia Agcaoili ... Self - Host
Sitti Sitti ... Self - Host Studio 23
Bea Saw ... Self -Big Winner (as Beatriz Saw)
Mickey Perz Mickey Perz ... Self - 2nd Big Placer
Wendy Valdez Wendy Valdez ... Self - 3rd Big Placer
Gee-Ann Abrahan Gee-Ann Abrahan ... Self - 4th Big Placer
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Saicy Aguila Saicy Aguila
Bodie Cruz
Ezekiel Dimaguila Ezekiel Dimaguila
Maricris Dizon Maricris Dizon
Mikah Dizon Mikah Dizon


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis

User Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.


Release Date:

25 February 2007 (Philippines) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed