Her Yerde Sen (TV Series 2019) Poster

(2019)

User Reviews

Review this title
17 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
10/10
beautiful and addictive
abudhanily29 August 2019
When I saw the show first , I knew it has something unique in it , and when I got to 15 minutes of the first episode it got me thinking why didn't I start watching this show since and guess what I end up watching 1 to 10 in two days now I can't wait for the next episode , in fact I'm translating it for my subscribers on YouTube, I love Demir and Selin so much I wish the show will last for a long time , bc it's so perfect , it makes me happy every Friday
18 out of 18 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Sweet and Light
judaiclay31 August 2019
I am enjoying this series because it is light, romantic, funny and the emotional conflicts or misunderstandings are resolved quickly, unlike some series that prolong the tragic drama for 4-5 episodes.
12 out of 12 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Joy
sweet_fluffy_puppy17 September 2019
This show is so funny, full of comic situations. The script is great. The cast is amazing. You will be addicted to it from the first episode. I can't wait to see what will happen next.
10 out of 10 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Love
munsasalahuddin23 August 2019
This series is too beautiful.. Selin and demir too cute together.. Love them..
13 out of 14 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
4/10
Amazing series
zeinabelrada13 November 2019
I was never fan of Turkish summer comedy but when I saw the teaser of this one i felt I should watch it and i was right it's amazing different it has everything comedy romance drama friendship & you can relate or learn alot from this series Both lead actors Aybuke&Furkan are amazing their chemistry and acting it's so good They made us love the characters Demir & Selin like they were real, everything in this show is amazing They won best comedy romance awards they really deserves it
7 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
Female leading part absolutely amazing
makropoulouk31 October 2019
Warning: Spoilers
Episode 12 one of the most breathtaking I ever watched .The chemistry between the leading parts is obvious .In my opinion female leading actress is amazing and though sometimes the script is showing a rather simple character in episode 12 she takes a step to another level
7 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
The best turkish drama I have ever watched 😍
samiraabdulrahim22 September 2019
I'm in love with the main couple, Their chemistry is just indefinable 😍😍.
10 out of 11 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Love this couple
melomaira26 October 2019
The cutest couple in the world I love this show and i hope you have more seasons
6 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Best Turkish Show I've watched
kayyy-9716914 November 2019
Warning: Spoilers
Words can't describe how good this show is. Everything has been perfect. The execution on every single level, the talent of the actors, director and writers has been exceptional. This show deserved to go on for many many episodes. The channel has not only done the show wrong by ending it but also the fans. It also won best romantic comedy which a huge feat considering it has only been on air a few months. I'd just like to say this masterpiece has not been appreciated enough. If anyone from fox Turkiye reads this I just want to say you have made the biggest mistake in ending the show. The way this show has given so many positive messages has not been done before. The show has given the message that two people can be equal, it's never too late to get married and it's okay to have a past. Each episode has been better than the last and the fandom have been magnificent. The show has trended on social media each week in countries such as France, Spain, Germany and more. This is a gem which has not been appreciated. Aybuke and Furkan thank you for giving us Seldem, Ender thank you for being the best. I'll be watching this show for years to come. MUST WATCH!!
5 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Laugh, love and extraordinary cast
misscherrybooks12 November 2019
My favorite romcom of this year. Highly recommend.
4 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
just amazing
suadalmomani12 November 2019
I keep re watching the episodes .. absolutely addictive very deep yet nice funny, and so romantic .. selin(Aybuke) & demir (Furkan) have the most amazing chemistry I've ever seen
4 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Best turkish RomCom EVER
marina_lc13 November 2019
I can't explain how special the series is. For me this is the best turkish romantic series by far. There is not cliche, no stupid plots... And it's so funny and so beautiful... Furkan Andiç and Aybüke Pusat have a fantastic chemistry. All the cast are amazing. Each chapter is better that the previous one. I've laughed so much with them...I really love Demir and Selin love story. We can see how they build a mature and healthy relationship. Her Yerde sen is perfect and lovely. You really should watch it. We need more series like this. I'm in love with them, I swear.
3 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Loved it...until the end
abbie-alfred13 January 2020
Warning: Spoilers
I wish they didnt rush the ending. The writers spent so much time building up the show only to rush the ending and crammed as much as they could into the finale. Minus the ending, I enjoyed the series and the cast was great.
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Season 2 Wish
christineert17 February 2020
I wish there is a new season even an internet small season version will be fine. i can't get enough of SelDem I also miss all the character I was so excited for Vedat and Merve, etc.
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Best romantic comedy
oytunalici14 February 2020
This TV serial is really captivating. Demir and Selin have formed a best couple that is lovely We want more of it
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Great show
nlcoombes23 November 2019
I love this show so much. I is definitely and good show to binge watch
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Love everywhere i go 😍
akidiimane25 December 2019
I in live with HYS with the cast and his atmosphere , this is my first turkish serie that i watch my first it was a good experience i love it it's ti see the turkish culture with a funny way💘💘
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed