"The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon" Michael Shannon/Jane Goodall/Winnie Harlow/Jess Salomon (TV Episode 2019) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Nate Dern ... (writer)
Ben Kronengold
Rebecca Shaw

Cast (in credits order)  

Jimmy Fallon ... Himself - Host
Michael Shannon ... Himself
Jane Goodall ... Herself
Winnie Harlow ... Herself
Jess Salomon Jess Salomon ... Herself
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Steve Higgins ... Himself - Announcer
The Roots ... Themselves - House Band

Sound Department 

Eric Pfeifer ... re-recording mixer

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Kate Rusek ... additional tailor

Other crew 

Louis Caggiano ... Digital Producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed