Suez: A Very British Crisis (TV Movie 2006) Poster

(2006 TV Movie)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Louise Hooper

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Christabelle Dilks


Martin Alexander ... Young Anthony Eden (as Martin Colton)
Andrew Bicknell ... Hugh Gaitskill
Trevor Bishop Trevor Bishop ... Chief of Military Staff
Crispin Bonham-Carter ... Anthony Nutting
Chris Buckingham Chris Buckingham ... Bennett
Michael Cochrane ... Selwyn Lloyd
Khaled El-Sawi ... President Nasser (as Khaled El Sawy)
Michael Elwyn ... Macmillan
James Fox ... Anthony Eden
Khalid Laith ... King Faisal
Patrick Malahide ... President Eisenhower
Matthew Stokes Matthew Stokes ... Sergeant Read

Produced by 

Louise Hooper ... producer

Music by 

Elizabeth Parker

Cinematography by 

Jeff Baynes
Spike Geilinger

Film Editing by 

Steve Stevenson

Art Direction by 

Hannah Spice

Camera and Electrical Department 

Andrew Fleming ... focus puller

Other crew 

Nick Jeffries ... armourer
Jonathan McCarthy ... researcher

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed