Rick & Steve the Happiest Gay Couple in All the World Poster

Episode List


Season 2

11 Nov. 2008
Labor Days
As Dana struggles through a days-long labor and the never-ending bickering of her parents, Rick learns some secrets about Steve's past and Evan becomes an internet sensation.Â
18 Nov. 2008
Rick, Steve, Dana, and Kirsten run out of gas on the way back from the hospital.
2 Dec. 2008
Mom Fight
Rick and Steve's mothers both show up for Mother's Day, and it's a case of hate at first sight.
9 Dec. 2008
Death of a Lesbian Bed
Dana is convinced that Kirsten isn't attracted to her baby fat.
16 Dec. 2008
Swallowing Pride
Chuck pays for the whole gang to go to Pride weekend in San Francisco, where they are chased by a queer mob.
6 Jan. 2009
House of Race Cards
Steve goes to a black gay bar to prove he's not racist.
13 Jan. 2009
The Only Straight in the Village
Rick and Kirsten take Dixie to the doctor, where Rick admits that Steve could be Dixie's father.
27 Jan. 2009
Marry X-Mas
And the results of the paternity test show that Dixie's father is...Â

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed