(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Michael Braun

Writing Credits  

Werner Bardili ... (writer) &
Michael Braun ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Anneliese Uhlig ... S.I.R.
Anita Kupsch ... Biggi
Monika Peitsch ... Conny
Gisela Trowe Gisela Trowe ... Baronin von Schledern
Peter Capell ... Professor Lauren Vorbeck
Heino Hallhuber Heino Hallhuber ... Heino

Produced by 

Plym Pahl ... producer

Music by 

Klaus Doldinger

Cinematography by 

Hermann Gruber

Film Editing by 

Eva Gschwilm

Production Design by 

Helmut Gassner

Costume Design by 

Ursula Sensburg

Sound Department 

Manfred Thust ... sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

Hans Zinner ... assistant camera

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed