The Naked Trucker and T-Bones Show Poster

Episode List


Season 1

17 Jan. 2007
Demo Tape
T-Bones becomes Trucker's music manager, and the guys pick up a curious hitchhiker.
24 Jan. 2007
Key to the City
T-Bones believes he's been awarded Vermont's Key to the City, and the guys pick up a bear-suited hitchhiker.
Vision Quest
T-Bones' spiritual guide leads him on a quest from a gas station bathroom to a carnival midway, where the guys unveil secrets of carnie games.
Gold Watch
T-Bones delivers the keynote address at a retirement dinner, and the guys are accosted by an antagonistic driver.
Salute to America
Trucker attempts to Salute America, and T-Bones wrecks a small town parade. Also, T-Bones shares his disturbing hobo stories.
21 Feb. 2007
Break Up
Trucker is hurt and offended by T-Bones' educational children's cartoon, and a special musical guest helps them make peace.
28 Feb. 2007
T-Bones TV
T-Bones expands his "T-Bones TV" line of home entertainment products, and the guys celebrate their 500th hitchhiker.
5 Mar. 2007
Trouble I Think
Trucker serves as an alibi at a hobo trial, and T-Bones realizes what lies at the root of all his behavioral problems.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed