Happy Tree Friends Poster

(II) (1999– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

Jan. 2006
Chip Off the Ol' Block
Teeny-tiny Giggles is sick and it's microscopic Sniffles to the rescue! Rock, roll and death for Russell means Cuddles gets to audition for Lumpy's band! A run-away elephant sends Lifty and Shifty on another crafty mission!
Jan. 2006
Pitchin' Impossible
After discovering the Idol, Indiana Sniffles must escape the evil crack! With Lumpy as the architect, Giggles' new home is not so sweet! Farmer Lumpy proudly protects his giant ear of corn from a hungry crow!
20 Dec. 2008
Youtube Copyright Lawsuit School
Youtube teaches Russell the lecture on the Copyright law.

« Season 4 |  Unknown Season 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed