"Doctor Who" The Idiot's Lantern (TV Episode 2006) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

God Save the Queen
Music by Thomas Augustine Arne
Lyrics by Henry Carey
Doctor Who Theme
Written by Ron Grainer
Arranged by Murray Gold
Performed by BBC National Orchestra of Wales
Muffin The Mule
Written by Annette Mills
Performed by Annette Mills

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed