(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Eamonn Andrews Eamonn Andrews ... Himself - Presenter
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Hughie Green ... Himself
Mary Hopkin Mary Hopkin ... Herself - Guest
Monica Rose Monica Rose ... Herself - Guest

Music Department 

Laurie Johnson ... composer: theme music "Gala Performance" (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed