"Swat Kats: The Radical Squadron" The Ghost Pilot (TV Episode 1993) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Christian Tremblay ... (created by)
Yvon Tremblay ... (created by)


Charlie Adler ... T-Bone / Chance Furlong / Dockworker / Scaredy-Kat / Enforcer Commandos (voice)
Lewis Arquette ... Abner Dolittle (voice)
Jim Cummings ... Mayor Manx / Charlie / Dentist (voice)
Linda Gary Linda Gary ... Dr. Abby Sinian (voice)
Barry Gordon ... Razor / Jake Clawson (voice)
Mark Hamill ... The Red Lynx (voice)
Tress MacNeille ... Callie Briggs (voice)
Candi Milo ... Ann Gora (voice)
Gary Owens ... Commander Ulysses Feral (voice)
William Woodson William Woodson ... Narrator (voice)

Music by 

Randall Crissman

Casting By 

Kris Zimmerman ... (uncredited)

Production Management 

Catherine Winder ... executive in charge of production

Art Department 

Victor Dal Chele ... storyboard supervisor

Sound Department 

Tim Chilton ... foley artist
Matt Muhoberac ... theme music & score
Kris Zimmerman ... recording director (uncredited)

Editorial Department 

Trent Johnson ... telecine colorist (uncredited)

Other crew 

Glenn Leopold ... story editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed