(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

James Tinling

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Ray Berwick

Cast (in credits order)  

Peter Graves ... Jim Newton
Bobby Diamond ... Joey
William Fawcett ... Pete
Roger Mobley Roger Mobley ... Packy
Peter Whitney ... Eli Kane
John Conwell John Conwell ... Arnold Bodkin
Lewis Martin Lewis Martin ... Dr. Ellis
Phil Dean Phil Dean ... Thompson (as Phillip A. Dean)
Highland Dale Highland Dale ... Fury

Produced by 

Irving Cummings Jr. ... producer

Cinematography by 

Eddie Fitzgerald

Film Editing by 

Herbert R. Hoffman

Set Decoration by 

Ken Swartz

Makeup Department 

Layne Britton ... makeup

Production Management 

Hugh McCollum ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Austen Jewell ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Wayne Fury ... sound editor
Al Overton ... sound

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Wally Harton ... costumer (as Wallace A. Harton)

Script and Continuity Department 

Pat Betz ... script supervisor

Other crew 

Alex Horwitz ... film coordinator
Theodore Mossman ... property master

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed