"Budgie" The Jump Up Boys (TV Episode 1972) Poster

(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Mike Newell

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Willis Hall ... (creator) (writer)
Keith Waterhouse ... (creator) (writer)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Adam Faith ... Ronald 'Budgie' Bird
Iain Cuthbertson ... Charlie Endell
Lynn Dalby Lynn Dalby ... Hazel Fletcher
Derek Newark Derek Newark ... Det. Inspector Bryant
Jack Shepherd ... Det. Constable Leadbetter
Rio Fanning Rio Fanning ... Grogan
Michael Harbour Michael Harbour ... Backseat Mulligan
Kevin Brennan Kevin Brennan ... Landlord of Pub
James Warrior James Warrior ... Det. Con. Gunn
Peggy Aitchison Peggy Aitchison ... Cafe Proprietress
Christopher Good ... Factory Gateman
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ron Farebrother Ron Farebrother ... Police Constable (uncredited)
Michael Finbarr Michael Finbarr ... Police Constable (uncredited)

Produced by 

Rex Firkin ... executive producer
Verity Lambert ... producer

Production Design by 

John Emery

Camera and Electrical Department 

John Ruffy ... camera operator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed