Mind of Mencia Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 4

21 May 2008
Episode #4.1
Carlos attacks political correctness when he plays a cop with Alzheimer's.
Episode #4.2
Carlos "Bitch Smacks" Prius Drivers and proposes a unique service for celebrities who abuse drugs.
Episode #4.3
Carlos pays tribute to a small town gay guy. Then he tries to find out what makes women happy.
11 Jun. 2008
Episode #4.4
Old people and teenagers battle over who had it harder as kids.
18 Jun. 2008
Episode #4.5
Carlos hits the street to find out what people would do if they were President.
25 Jun. 2008
Episode #4.6
Carlos gives the low down on gay weddings. Then hear his take on Emo music, a type of hardcore punk. Guest starring Cheech Marin.
2 Jul. 2008
Episode #4.7
Carlos and comedian Robert Schimmel hit the streets to explore Jewish culture, then hear what Carlos loves most about America.
9 Jul. 2008
Episode #4.8
Carlos gets a time machine and travels to the past to help family, politicians and celebrities. Later, Carlos tackles the topic of "white guilt."
20 May 2008
Episode #4.9
Carlos reads hate mail, then hits the street to see if people will "smack talk" the dead.
23 Jul. 2008
Episode #4.10
A team of handicapped superheroes fight crime.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed