The Andy Milonakis Show Poster


Episode List


Season 2

31 Mar. 2006
Episode #2.1
In the season two premiere, Andy receives magic teeth from rapper Paul Wall.
7 Apr. 2006
Episode #2.2
Andy changes his diet, boxes with Ralphie, steals Rivka's dentures, and gets his life saved by Juelz Santana.
14 Apr. 2006
Episode #2.3
Andy battles with Nick Cannon, gets a manicure, gives shout outs to the neighborhood, and gets caught stealing.
21 Apr. 2006
Episode #2.4
Can you believe Larry was a cop this whole time?
28 Apr. 2006
Episode #2.5
Mike Jones and Andy have a disagreement, Ralphie wins the lottery, Andy talks to some gnomes, and Rivka Screws up in a major way.
4 May 2006
Episode #2.6
Andy has a cookout with Seth Green, Ralphie gives a lesson on diplomatic relations, Rivka gets her eyes fixed, and Andy does impersonations of people in the neighborhood.
11 May 2006
Episode #2.7
Jimmy Kimmel lets us in on the history of Andy, The Lower East Side Dysfunctional Monster Gang Squad returns, Ralphie gets a new computer, and Andy finds out how truly impressive paper clips are.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed