The Venture Bros. Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 3

1 Jun. 2008
Shadowman 9: In the Cradle of Destiny
The truths and half-truths about Dr. Venture's former arch nemeses are finally revealed
8 Jun. 2008
The Doctor Is Sin
Dr. Venture learns that a life with no arch enemy is not nearly so sweet
15 Jun. 2008
The Invisible Hand of Fate
At long last, The Venture Bros. peels away the onion-like shrouds of time for a look back into the troubled past of America's most beloved hydrocephalic former boy genius, to reveal dark secrets that even he didn't know about.
22 Jun. 2008
Home Is Where the Hate Is
Dr. Venture receives an unorthodox introduction to his new Guild-assigned nemesis
29 Jun. 2008
The Buddy System
Dr. Venture, in a bid to make some much-needed money, opens up the compound as "Rusty's Day Camp for Boy Adventurers."
6 Jul. 2008
Dr. Quymn, Medicine Woman
Love is in the air, kind of, when Dr. Venture encounters his childhood friend, Dr. Tara Quymn, in the Amazon Rain Forest.
13 Jul. 2008
What Goes Down Must Come Up
Ventures are about to learn the hard way that beneath the foundations of the Venture Compound lie deep, dark secrets.
20 Jul. 2008
Tears of a Sea Cow
The Monarch seeks to re-spark his old hatred by secretly visiting the Venture Compound
27 Jul. 2008
Now Museum - Now You Don't!
Jonas Jr. converts Spider Skull Island into a Team Venture Museum.
3 Aug. 2008
The Lepidopterists
The Monarch launches his first attack on his new arch nemesis, the other Dr. Venture.
10 Aug. 2008
Brock discovers that his long-standing role as Dr. Venture's bodyguard may not have been the assignment he always thought it was.
24 Aug. 2008
The Family That Slays Together, Stays Together: Part 2
Heads will fly as the explosive conclusion of The Venture Bros. two-part season finale finds Brock and the Venture family on the run from the Law, The Monarch, Sgt. Hatred and the entire O.S.I!

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed