Mister Sterling Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 1

14 Mar. 2003
Sins of the Father
A reporter from the New York Times reveals a history of bribe-taking by Senator Sterling Snr, leaving Jr and his staff to deal with the repercussions.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed