Kraft Mystery Theater Poster


Episode List


Season 1

21 Jun. 1961
Deadly Record
A pilot sets out to investigate his wife's death.
19 Jul. 1961
The Hideout
The Hideout (1956) re-edited for USA television network television presentation.
16 Aug. 1961
House of Mystery
A young couple go to check out a house they're thinking of buying. A somewhat mysterious woman tells the couple several stories of the fates that befell the house's previous owners.
23 Aug. 1961
The Desperate Man
Two reporters are held hostage in old castle, by thief, looking for jewels, that he had buried, after robbing a local house.
20 Sep. 1961
The Third Alibi
A composer stuck in a middle-class marriage finds that his affair with his wife's half-sister has resulted in her pregnancy. When his wife refuses to give him a divorce he hatches a murder scheme that is too clever by half.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed