Aqua Teen Hunger Force Poster


Episode List


Season 8

8 May 2011
Allen: Part One
The Aqua Teens have re-branded themselves as the "Aqua Unit Patrol" and are now detectives. After a failed investigation they visit Dr. Weird's lab, where Master Shake freezes himself in a cryogenics chamber.
15 May 2011
Allen: Part Two
Nine years in the future Shake discovers the world is now controlled by a god-like figure named Allen who kills anyone who misbehaves in order to maintain the world as a Utopia where everyone has respect for one another.
22 May 2011
In this very special episode of Aqua Unit Patrol Squad 1, Carl's drinking problem comes to an ugly head.
5 Jun. 2011
Freedom Cobra
A new tattoo should bring Master Shake success with the ladies, if it doesn't bring death to everyone else.
12 Jun. 2011
Shake succumbs to predatory lending and the possibility of having his skull ripped out of his head.
19 Jun. 2011
In a world where a vampire inducing virus has decimated mankind, the Aqua Unit Patrol Squad 1 may have stumbled upon a cure.
26 Jun. 2011
Frylock's new smartphone causes catastrophic levels of apathy and views of the sitcom Entourage.
10 Jul. 2011
Jumpy George
Master Shake and Carl compete over a woman who has two kids.
17 Jul. 2011
Carl is no match for Shake's irresistible quattro formaggio lasagna.
24 Jul. 2011
Last Dance for Napkin Lad
It's all cloaks and daggers until somebody gets hurt. And someone will.

« Season 7 |  Season 8  Season 9  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed