Aqua Teen Hunger Force Poster


Episode List


Season 6

29 Mar. 2009
Gene E.
The trio is granted the special gift of invisibility and immediately use it to spy on women in the bathroom.
5 Apr. 2009
Shake Like Me
After being bitten by a radioactive black man Shake learns what it's like to be a stereotype.
12 Apr. 2009
She Creature
There's a monster living at the bottom of Carl's pool and the Mafia wants to take advantage of the situation.
19 Apr. 2009
Chick Magnet
In an attempt to attract women the trio orders a literal "Chick Magnet"
26 Apr. 2009
Creature from the Plaque Lagoon
Shake and Meatwad try to kidnap the tooth fairy but instead end up in a world of toothlessness, plaque, and identity theft.
3 May 2009
Time Machine
Frylock makes a time machine that he and Shake use to compete for ruler of dimension boob.
10 May 2009
2-and-a-Half-Star Wars Out of Five/Pink Man
The trio is offered a great deal on their lawn service.
17 May 2009
Fry Legs
Frylock attaches mechanical legs to himself to make himself look more like a man in hopes that he would win over the affections of a beautiful computer technician.
24 May 2009
Der Inflatable Fuhrer
Frylock takes up some side work, and it's for the kids.
31 May 2009
The Last Last One Forever and Ever
When a nuclear submarine goes missing off the coast of Wyoming, Shake is called in to lead an elite search team through the Caves of Reginald. It's an emotional roller coaster in pure darkness that would drive a normal person insane. Meatwad and Frylock aren't in it.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed