The Longest Season (1996) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

David Michael O'Neill

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

David Michael O'Neill


Susan Vinciotti Bonito ... Secretary (as Susan Vinciotti)
Bonnie Laufer Bonnie Laufer ... Dinner Guest
Tina Lifford ... Employment Counselor
Tim McNeill Tim McNeill ... Mr. Benson
David Michael O'Neill ... Robert Champion

Produced by 

Ken Martin ... producer
David Michael O'Neill ... producer
Brigitta Stenberg ... associate producer

Music by 

Michael Muhlfriedel

Cinematography by 

David Chameides

Makeup Department 

Lisa Marie Rosenberg ... makeup artist (as Lisa Rosenberg)
Lisa Jayne Storey ... assistant hair stylist

Production Management 

Erica Bennett ... production manager

Sound Department 

Marc Wiskemann ... boom operator

Camera and Electrical Department 

Mike Mickens ... lighting designer
James Phelps ... assistant camera

Other crew 

Denise DeLong ... script supervisor


Harrison Ford ... the producers wish to thank
Martin Sheen ... special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed