Lincoln Poster


Episode List


Season 2

3 Sep. 1975
The Unwilling Warrior
Abraham Lincoln learns the art of war in the hope that one day Americans will lay down their swords and shields and study war no more. The story spans the Civil War from 1861 through the Fall of Richmond in April 1865.
12 Jan. 1976
Crossing Fox River
Abraham Lincoln's life from his acceptance of the 1860 Republican nomination for president through his first inauguration, a time which found Lincoln navigating stormy seas both politically and personally.
14 Apr. 1976
The Last Days
The Civil War over, Abraham Lincoln plans Reconstruction with his cabinet and General Grant. Meanwhile, Lincoln suffers unsettling dreams and omens. Lincoln and Mary spend the afternoon of April 14, 1865 looking ahead to a peaceful future.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed