Home Movies Poster


Episode List


Season 1

26 Apr. 1999
Get Away from My Mom
Brendon's mother Paula announces her plans to go on a date with Brendon's soccer coach, Mr. McGuirk.
3 May 1999
I Don't Do Well in Parent-Teacher Conferences
Brendon fails to give an oral report in school, so his mother is asked to attend a parent-teacher conference. However, she can't keep her sanity in such a situation.
10 May 1999
The Art of the Sucker Punch
After Jason is dragged through the mud by the school bully, Shannon, Brendon plots a rather selfish revenge match.
17 May 1999
Brendon Gets Rabies
Brendon volunteers to take care of a vacationing couple's pet cat. However, it escapes its house and later turns up with rabies.
24 May 1999
While on a camping trip, Brendon and a female classmate, Loni, start becoming an item, but Melissa and Jason can't stand the newest member of their movie troupe. Meanwhile, a foreign student plays a nasty prank on McGuirk.
2 Sep. 2001
Director's Cut
Duane wants to produce a rock opera based on Franz Kafka's "The Metamorphosis" but runs into some stiff opposition from Brendon and his own project, a fictional meeting between Louis Braille and Louis Pasteur.
9 Sep. 2001
It Was Supposed to Be Funny
Brendon films a documentary about Melissa's grandfather that was supposed to be funny.
16 Sep. 2001
Method of Acting
Brendon auditions for a play and Paula teaches a creative writing class.
23 Sep. 2001
Life Through a Fisheye Lens
Brendon tries to get a fisheye lens for his camera.
30 Sep. 2001
School Nurse
Brendon fakes being sick so the school nurse will send him home.
30 Sep. 2001
Mortgages & Marbles
Brendon's baby sister Josie has a habit of shoving marbles into her nostrils, so he produces an educational film about this for extra credit in class. Coach McGuirk also turns to Erik for advice about buying a new house.
7 Oct. 2001
Law and Boarder
Brendon gets hit by a car while riding his bike and has to go to court because he broke the law.
7 Oct. 2001
Brendon's Choice
Brendon is curious about his father.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed