Family Guy Poster

(1999– )

Episode List


Season 18

29 Sep. 2019
Yacht Rocky
When the brewery announces it will be firing one employee, the family take Peter on a cruise to calm his nerves, but the trip doesn't go as planned.
6 Oct. 2019
Peter and the guys use Joe's body cams to remember the million-dollar ideas they have while drinking; Quagmire must come to terms with an unexpected family development.
13 Oct. 2019
Absolutely Babulous
Stewie wins a participation award in his school's toddler games, leading him to question everything he's ever won; Peter causes a fight between Lois' parents and has to repair the damage.
20 Oct. 2019
Disney's The Reboot
The network decides to reboot FAMILY GUY and the feedback takes surprising turns when three versions are shown to a focus group.
3 Nov. 2019
Cat Fight
Brian tries to shut down Quagmire's cat café; Lois decides to send Meg and Chris to church camp when they get in trouble at school.
10 Nov. 2019
Peter & Lois' Wedding
When the Wi-Fi goes out, Peter and Lois tell the kids the story of how they met and fell in love.
10 Nov. 2019
Peter & Lois' Wedding
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« Season 17 |  Season 18 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed