Everglades Poster

(1961– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

Havoc at Harmony House
When Lincoln Vail spots a guest a local fishing lodge acting suspiciously, he calls in a description and learns that the man is wanted for a gangland killing in New York. When he goes to make the arrest, Linc discovers that the lodge has become a popular hideout for gangsters from The Empire State to use until the heat's off.

« Season 1 |  Unknown Season 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed