(1970– )

Episode List


Season 1

4 Aug. 1970
Please, Please, Don't Eat the Patient
The escapades of the patients in the Victorial Memorial Hospital.
11 Aug. 1970
Goodbye Mr. Bridge
Bad news for Mr. Bridge. The worst. He's cured!
18 Aug. 1970
The Party
Albert invites everyone to a party.
25 Aug. 1970
The Criminal
There's a new patient in the Emmott Robinson Ward and there's policeman at his bedside.
1 Sep. 1970
The New Sister
The Emmott Robinson Ward gets a new sister and she doesn't understand the patients at all.
8 Sep. 1970
The Gamblers
The Irish are supposed to be renowned gamblers, and Mr. Finucane is no exception. But it looks as if the Irish have met their match at last in quiet Mr. Bridge.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed