Swat Kats: The Radical Squadron Poster

Episode List


Season 1

11 Sep. 1993
The Pastmaster Always Rings Twice
The Pastmaster wants to bring back the Dark Ages and heads to the Megakat City Museum of History to search for his spell book, the Tome of Time. Callie is at the museum preparing for the opening and calls the SWAT Kats for help.
18 Sep. 1993
The Giant Bacteria
A criminal named Morbulus escapes capture, only to be turned into a bacteria monster by the villainous Dr. Viper.
25 Sep. 1993
The Wrath of Dark Kat
Dark Kat, the Swat Kats mysterious arch-nemesis, plunders a nuclear power plant in order to build a doomsday bomb to blow up Megakat City and create his own Darkkat City. We also see the Swat Kats origin story.
2 Oct. 1993
Destructive Nature
The 300-story Megakat Tower office is taken by Dr. Viper, who seizes the structure with his army of monstrous, acid-spitting "plantimals." T-Bone runs interference in the Turbokat while Razor sneaks in the building and tries to stop Viper.
9 Oct. 1993
The Metallikats
A husband and wife criminal duo are brought back from the dead as indestructible robots.
16 Oct. 1993
Bride of the Pastmaster
While fighting the Pastmaster, T-Bone and Razor are sent back in time to the middle ages. In the past, they must protect a queen from the Pastmaster who wants to marry her.
23 Oct. 1993
Night of the Dark Kat
Dark Kat and the hacker, Hard Drive team up to not only destroy the Swat Kats, but their reputations, as well, by stealing the Turbokat to commit crimes.
30 Oct. 1993
Chaos in Crystal
A convict turns into a crystal giant after an accident in a local mine.
6 Nov. 1993
The Ghost Pilot
The ghost of a wartime pilot called The Red Lynx is terrorizing the city and only Mayor Manx, a descendant of the pilot who originally defeated the Lynx can stop him.
13 Nov. 1993
Metal Urgency
The escaped Metallikats learn the Swat Kats' secret identities.
20 Nov. 1993
The Ci-Kat-A
Insect-like aliens invade a space center.
27 Nov. 1993
Enter the Madkat
A failed comedian escapes from an asylum and gains evil powers from the spirit of a medieval jester.
4 Dec. 1993
Dark Kat, Dr. Viper, and the Metallikats team-up to take out the Swat Kats.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed