Sweet Justice Poster


Episode List



22 Oct. 1994
Sex, Lies and Shining Armor
Carrie Grace represents a woman lawyer who works at Kate's father's law firm, who claims that one of the lawyers has been sexually harassing her.
3 Dec. 1994
In the Name of the Son
Carrie Grace decides to file a wrongful death suit against the man whom she believes killed a black civil rights activist years ago on the behalf of the activist's son.

 1994  1995  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed