Kavanagh QC Poster


Episode List


Season 2

26 Feb. 1996
True Commitment
When another QC falls ill, Kavanagh inherits his prosecution case against a thug accused of drug trafficking and a penchant for intimidating witnesses.
4 Mar. 1996
Men of Substance
When another QC becomes ill, Kavanagh inherits the prosecution of a ruthless drug dealer with a record of intimidating witnesses and their families.
11 Mar. 1996
The Burning Deck
Two sailors, one a young officer with a family pedigree and a common seaman who is a childhood friend are accused of setting fire to their ship's barracks.
19 Mar. 1996
A Sense of Loss
The shooting of a young policewoman draws Kavanagh into a tragic case in which his client refuses to help himself.
A Stranger in the Family
An industrial accident at a Recycling plant leaves a young man mentally and physically impaired. Kavanagh goes to court to secure a fair settlement from the insurance company for the family.
2 Apr. 1996
Job Satisfaction
Kavanagh faces the most complex case of his career: a man and his sister appear to have murdered their father, a farmer, and his second wife.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed