High Tide Poster


Episode List



24 Sep. 1994
Let Us Prey
Mick and Joey Barrett search for an abducted woman.
1 Oct. 1994
Beauty's Only Skin Deep
Mick and Joey go undercover as a male model and photographer.
8 Oct. 1994
Killer Wave
Mick and Joey investigate the death of a stunt surfer's death during the filming of a commercial.
15 Oct. 1994
Party Time
Mick and Joey investigate the murder of a prostitute.
22 Oct. 1994
It Takes a Thief
Mick agrees to pose as a cat burglar.
29 Oct. 1994
Hot Rocks
Mick and Joey go undercover at a Malibu fitness club.
11 Dec. 1994
Sitting Ducks
Gordon sends Mick and Joey to Australia's Gold Coast to find and protect a beautiful witness whose information could send a crime lord to jail for life. From the moment they arrive they are followed by the crooks imposing goons. After rescuing the girl from a pair of thugs in a night club, the brothers are unable to shake off pursuit. They begin to wonder if Gordon or the witness has set them up for a fall.

 1994  1995  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed