Once Upon a Forest (1993) Poster

User Reviews

Review this title
33 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
10/10
The most emotional and lovely film that I can remember
QueenEofHistory15 May 2005
I remember when I was about five or six years old that me and my younger sister used to rent out this film quite often and watch it all the time until we had to return it. Although I could not remember the title of the film until I saw it many years later, I would often remember the characters because I felt that I understood them and loved them to pieces. My sister's favourite scene was the 'He's Back' because she found the gospel singing hilariously funny though I can't actually remember what my favourite scene was. When I watched it for the first time in like five or six years, it brought back all the lovely memories and scenes and just wish it got more of the recognition it deserved and that I wish it was brought back on TV for younger children to watch and enjoy, I also think that the video and DVD should be brought back onto shelves so that people who did enjoy the film can enjoy it again. The singing I also thought was wonderful, it would be another five or six years for me to realise that the person who sang 'Please Wake Up' was the person who made me laugh my head off in BBC sitcom 'Some Mother's Do 'Ave 'Em'. Overall, this film deserves 10 out of 10 and more recognition!
13 out of 14 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Fuzzy Adventure
Cylex22 June 2001
A road accident causes poisonous gases to leak into a forest. A young badger's life is at stake. Her three friends, Abigail a tomboyish mouse, Edgar a careful mole and Russell a greedy hedgehog, go to find special herbs that can save her. They have plenty of adventures along the way and learn about courage and working together. There are only three songs in the movie (including end title), but they are worth hearing. Please Wake Up brought tears to my eyes and He's Gone/He's Back is an upbeat gospel number. Once Upon A Time is a nice one to finish with. The characters are likeable and it doesn't get too cute. Children should love it and so will tender-hearted adults. 7/10
12 out of 13 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
I cried like a baby at the end of this, when I was 8
janefondafan30 November 2002
I'll always remember the first time I saw this film, in late 1993 when I was 8 years old. This film was really the first film to ever have a large impact on me. Up until then, I had been mainly unaffected by fast, fun, feel-good kids movies with happy endings. This one was different... the ending was only semi-happy and I cried like a baby. Sure, I was only 8 years old... but that was the first time I had cried at the ending of a movie (and the last time, until I viewed "dancer in the dark" a few months ago). Needless to say, this is a very powerful film about family, friendship, and guilt. I'm quite surprised this only has an average rating of 4.7/10 from IMDB users. This film is much better than animated films like "Fantasia" and "Shrek" which have a much higher rating from IMDB users. Sure, it's not as flashy, but it has so much more to say. I think some users are too ignorant/cold-hearted to appreciate what this film has to offer. It's not a cheesy film in the slighest. Anyone with a heart should appreciate its power.
18 out of 25 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
best animated film ever
foxigrl1123 June 2004
okay i haven't actually seen this movie since i was like 7 but i just spent about 5 hours trying to figure out the name of the movie by using a million different searches because i am that much in love with this movie. i think that every single time my mother brought me to the movie store i rented this movie. as soon as i found the movie i saw pictures and i almost cried. these characters are super adorable and i need to buy this movie. i don't see how any people do not like this movie or think it is about how bad people are. every movie needs a theme and little kids do not really notice things like that. the only thing i really picked up about saving the economy or whatever is that you shouldn't litter or pollute because it can hurt the little animals. i mean are you saying that is a BAD message to send to kids. okay lets tell them we live in a perfect world and so you can ruin it any way you like.that's not cool. i think this is the best animated movie ever made and the message is kind of like fern gully's too but it is way better
16 out of 23 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
An underrated classic!
Weather_lord_76 November 2006
Warning: Spoilers
OK, I'll say this now, this is one of the best animated films I've ever seen in my life. The question I have to ask is, WHY IS IT SO HARD TO FIND FILMS LIKE THIS? It has all kinds of stuff that makes an animation good, drama, a laugh or two, and peril. Why does everyone give this classic a 4 to 0 out of 10?!!!? That being said, this is basically an eco-toon, in which a poison is leaked into the village of Dapplewood, and it's up to 3 little "furlings" to find a flower to cure their sick friend, whose parents were tragically killed by the gas. Lots of people say that his makes humans look like the villain, they've obviously never saw the ending. This FernGully/Secret Of NIMH classic gets two thumbs up from me.
6 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
I think this film is one of the best animated films EVER!
emma_crawfordgreene6 August 2003
I first saw this film cause I am great admirer of Mr. Michael Crawford and his work and I wanted to see how he did in this animated film. He was just phenomenal (as he usually is ;-) but I was also touched by the sweetness of the film and the characters. The other performers in the film were just as good and deserving of their roles as Mr. Crawford was. I thought the story had more heart and kindness in it than any of the animated movies I had seen such as "Shrek", "Fantasia", "Finding Nemo" and so on. This was an original story and I loved it. I was in suspense watching it, I couldn't leave the room I was so engrossed in it.

From the bottom of my heart to those people that designed and directed the film, and to the actors and to Mr. Crawford - BRAVO!! ENCORE!!

Emma
10 out of 16 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
I LOVE this movie, though if anything I wish it was 5 minutes longer...
TheLittleSongbird26 May 2009
I personally think that Once Upon a Forest is an underrated gem. I mean this is one of the few animations that had me weeping buckets at the end, and I am a 17 year old schoolgirl. My only complaint is that at 68 minutes long, it is a little too short, but putting that discrepancy aside what you have is a beautiful, poignant film. The animation is stunning with beautiful backgrounds and excellent character animation, and I absolutely loved the songs by James Horner. Please Wake up, had me in tears,(the only other song in an animation that did that to me was Somewhere Out There from American Tail) and I know the vocals were a bit shaky but that can be forgiven as that is such an emotional song to sing, and it did say in the trivia that Michael Crawford found it very difficult not to be moved by the song. He's Gone/He's Back is an upbeat gospel song that provides the funniest moments in the film, and Once Upon a Time is so lovely with sublime vocals by Florence Warner Jones. The characters are a delight, particularly the wise Cornelius, and the three furling friends are very well done, with enthusiastic voice work from all involved. Both Ferngully and this were heavily criticised on release for being too preachy, but to me, both are wonderful overlooked films. Whereas Once Upon a Forest has slightly better songs(as I really liked the ones in FernGully) and better character development, one of FernGully's main merits is the villain Hexxus who terrified me when I was 9, and Tim Curry is one of the gods of voice acing and made Hexxus as chilling as people remember him. Once Upon a Forest has a number of enemies portrayed, like the yellow dragons, the owl and the gas, and I must say they were very well done. In conclusion, a beautiful underrated movie, and my main advice to those who haven't seen it, have a box of tissues beside you as this is bound to bing you tears. 9/10 Bethany Cox.
4 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Excellent Movie
hugh75022 July 2006
Warning: Spoilers
I Haven't seen this movie over 10 years (i'm 40) but i always loved it. I know everyone has a right to their own opinion. But i don't know why this movie keeps getting a fairly low reviews. And for a g rated movie it has a pretty dark story. but it does have cute heroes and wonderful music. And i'm happy to find it on DVD. It does have a good message in the story about protecting the environment and how pollution effects all that lives in that environment. And when some animated movies are violent (not all are though). I hope you enjoy it has much as i do. They do need to make a sequel to it. And bring back the characters. Ether as adults or as they where in the first movie as children.
4 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
I don't get what's being said
waybourne7 April 2004
Warning: Spoilers
I'll give you that "Once Upon a Forest" is kind of an eco-toon. But I really don't think so. It's far more about the journey of the furlings; of them becoming adults. The poisonous gas is just a plot-device to make the trip necessary. And it was the result of an *accident*, not an intentional evil.

SPOILERS

And, in the end, humans come and clean up the mess. The only adult character, the only anti-human character, is amazed and awed. I think that directly contradicts the "humans are bad" message people are complaining about.
4 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
Not bad
carizma3625 July 2002
Warning: Spoilers
I saw this movie a few days ago for the first time since I was a very young child. I can say that I remember it, but, watching it again for the first time in several years, each scene made a new and different impression on me than it did the first time I watched it.

If I had blindly seen this movie for the first time, I would give an irritated comment. But I can remember what I thought as a six year old, and my sister remembers the same things. My much younger sister loves it as much as my sister and I did, and I can safely say that it doesn't instill any absurdities in a child. Truly, this film has no shades of gray, only black and white. But young children can't understand that many shades of gray, and no connection is made between (possible spoiler) the 'bad humans' in the movie and their own loving family.

If you're looking for an entertaining movie for your kids, I recommend that you rent "Once Upon a Forest". However, I don't recommend that you watch it with your kids, as, I'm certain, it will irritate the heck out of you.
4 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
brilliant
varsitycheerleader880720 February 2008
i first saw this movie when i was about 9 yrs old. i fell in love. it captured my imagination and because of it i respect my environment. every child should see this movie. little skunk, Michelle, captured my heart when she woke up and didn't know what was going on. the other "furlings" were so courageous and brave for her and taught my brothers and i how to act to our friends. also, the children who watch this movie will learn about how human beings are killing the animals with poison. this movie and the movie "fern gully" both show kids how to respect their environment. if i had kids, i would want them to watch these kinds of movies over other titles out there.
5 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
This one is still touching to me
greasemeyer25 December 2008
Warning: Spoilers
I wish movies like these were still made.

Usually, animated movies like these don't find my favor, neither do I remember them very long. However, there's something about this one that somehow touches my heart. I first saw this video when I was about 8 years old, maybe a little older, 10 at the most. Years later, My younger brother, about 9, wanted to watch this video. I was 16 then, and at first, I had no interest in watching the movie. But then I remembered watching it years ago, and thought, oh, what the heck, I'm not doing anything today. So I watched it. Things that I paid no attention to when I was young I now watched closely. The introduction, transitions, quality of the video, the story, and reality of the video and characters. Even though this video is over 15 years old, it still had exceptionally good quality for a VHS tape. The characters are so real, you like them instantly. When I say real, I mean being able to tell the difference between a male and a female mouse, badger, and other critters that were in this movie. The young furlings start out as typical kids, mischievous and selfish. This leads to a few minor consequences. Eventually, they realize the danger and the reality of the real world out there, for example, the road. Now, I could get picky and say the car, tanker truck, "Yellow Dragons", and the humans did not look very realistic, but hey! This video isn't based on those things, so why judge the movie by that?

When Michelle falls sick, the other young furlings realize the need to work together, get along, share, obey rules, and never give up. The songs, especially "Please Wake Up" were very touching, and even brought tears to my eyes. I liked how the furlings learned to respect their elders, so to speak, such as Uncle Cornelias, who was very wise. They balanced to movie very well with suspense and action.

The end brought tears to my eyes once again, as it was very touching. It is an animated film and yet it brings out the reality of life. The only few things I would have done differently are these:

1. If I was uncle Cornelius, I would have been much more upset with the furlings after they did foolish things, especially, when it ruins long periods of work. 2. It would have been nice to see Abigail with Willy again, since they liked each other. I thought for sure he would return to the picture towards the end, but never saw him. 3. It was really sad to leave Michelle without a Mommy or Daddy.

Those are the only things I would have done differently. Like I said, I wish Fox still made good movies like this one. The new animated movies have much better graphics, but the stories usually aren't the greatest, and they tend to add humor and content that isn't really appropriate for children.
3 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
One of the best children's movies I have seen.
brighteyes19683 January 2007
One of the best children's movies I have seen. It teaches children to care for the animals. And if adults paid attention they could learn from it also. Things like this happen every day with chemical spills & animals have to suffer. If every company took care of things like this when it happened like they do in this movie, everyone would be better off. Anyone who does not understand this movie did not pay attention to it. My children were watching this when they were 4 & 5 years old & they understood it then & they still love it today. I will gladly play this movie for my Grandchildren when they are old enough to understand its' meaning. I hope everyone that watches this movie will pay close attention & follow the guidelines that it sets out for a cleaner environment & happier lives.
4 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
The environment needs help but doesn't need hacknyed cartoons like this
The_Film_Cricket9 October 2014
Warning: Spoilers
'Once Upon a Forest' is so much an eco-toon that in the end we would expect for the lead character to turn to the camera, take his hat off and plead for our help to save the environment. This would be just about the only politically correct element that isn't on display here.

Like 'Ferngully', 'Once Upon a Forest' spells out the same message – forest creatures are good and man and his destructive fumes and bulldozers are bad. The message is spelled out in this movie in these terms: the fuzzy woodland heroes are herbal vegetarians and man is a meat-eating source of environmental apathy.

The creatures in the film are called Furlings and they live in a tiny woodland looked over by the wise old Uncle Cornelius who informs the youngsters of a time when man destroyed the woodlands with heavy machinery in his mad pursuit of progress. Low and behold – no sooner does unc spin that tale then a tanker truck hits a glass bottle in the road (tossed out of the car by a drunk driver) and spill deadly fumes into their homes.

Just to drive the message home the fumes kill a few of the Furling parents in a scene I found profoundly disturbing to the movie's target audience. The children Furlings have to set out on an adventure to find rare plants that will save the Furlings who are now comatose.

And so we're off on one of those familiar adventures where the kids get into one scrape after another at the hands of the human's environmental hatred. Nothing bad happens to any of them – that much is obvious – but that's strange considering that a few of the characters in the toxic spill are allowed to die.

The characters in the movie aren't terribly memorable, they are just a conglomeration of characters from countless other films of the same level. They speak in their respective character traits and are given dialogue that never breaks away from the pattern of the furthering of the plot.

'Once Upon a Forest' isn't exactly a jarring experience especially after having been recently dazzled by the imaginative power of 'My Neighbor Totoro' and 'Mononoke Hime'. This is a movie in which the filmmmakers were afraid to try anything bold because they didn't want to go over the audience's head – they didn't think that kids had the ability to accept anything new. I only saw the film a few days ago but I am having trouble remembering much about it. It's been six years since I saw 'Mononoke' or 'Totoro' and I remember them in vivid detail.
2 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
A flawed, but completely underrated children's film from the 90s
After I grew up in the 90s, I watched some of my favorite childhood stuff (The Lion King, The Swan Princess, etc.), but I never heard of this film before although it did came out before I was born the following year. Years later, at elementary school, I watched it with some of my friends at class and I think it was pretty good. OK, it's not as excellent as some of Disney's great films, but I think this is completely underrated for a children's film.

Sure, there are some moments that could easily frighten younger kids and the fact that it could've been a little bit longer, but these two flaws are easily overcomed by it's beautiful animation and some great characters. Abigail, Russell, Edgar, and Michelle are likable furlings and some of the minor characters are fine. Cornelius, however, is by far my favorite character thanks to Michael Crawford's excellent voice work. In fact, the voice acting is pretty good for a non-Disney film released in the 90s. The musical songs aren't the best, but they're tolerable enough to listen to especially (Please Wake Up sung by Michael Crawford).

Overall, Once Upon A Forest may be flawed, but I think that this is completely underrated and I think people would give this a chance. Besides, I didn't understand all the hatred it had on rottentomatoes.
2 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Childhood memories
sml145220 September 2011
Warning: Spoilers
I used to watch this film as a young child at my aunt's house! Such wonderful memories. I was so thrilled to find it on DVD, so that I could watch it whenever I wanted to and share it with my children someday! I love the emotional theme behind it and the beautiful, calming music. I am sure that some will criticize this film as "too environmental," but there is so much more to the film. Yes, there is the element of humans ruining nature, but there are also the more prevalent themes of friendship, unconditional love, courage, strength, and teamwork that happen to be centered around animals battling a deadly, human-caused force. Don't let your fears about it being too environmental impede you from viewing a classic, adorable tale about friendship that will provoke many deep thoughts (even in adults).
2 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
One word -- no two words -- MICHAEL CRAWFORD
christinedesler10 March 2002
I have to say it... the only reason I have this movie (or should I say the only reason I KEEP this movie) is because Michael Crawford does a characters voice in it... and he SINGS!!!!!!!! *Giggles* Alright so I'm not going to talk about the movie to bash it or praise it because it's a kids movie and it should be up to them to review this movie properly. They are the target audience, after all.

But how can you go wrong? Anyone who is touched by music as remotely hard as I am would have tears at least slightly threatening them during his song. needless to say, I love MC, and that is why I would recommend this movie - but hye, I'm bias!
4 out of 14 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Most underrated animated movie of the 90's
Sonicx39916 July 2013
Warning: Spoilers
Wow, I really don't get why this film is hated so much. Maybe because the Nostalgia Critic reviewed it?

It's a shame that this movie is hated. Sure, it's pretty dark, I mean, Michelle's (The badger) parents are lying dead on the ground due to the gas leak, and also got her very ill. But thankfully her friends, Abigail (The mouse), Russel, (The hedgehog), and Edger, (The Mole), were there to get the herbs they need to get her better.

My only problem with this movie is that the 3 Furlings (Yeah, that's what they're called) were able to build the plane in about a few seconds, while Cornelius took months to build it. I mean, what the heck?

I don't want to spoil TOO much, I recommend you buy this movie at Wall- Mart, and watch it. It's not as bad as people say it is. I give it a 8/10.
1 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Memorable!
sqgamer_queen31 March 2007
I watched this movie when I was about... five. Then I watched it over and over again for the next few years. Eventually, my mother stopped me from borrowing it from the library so I'd hope it'd broadcast on TV and I remember watching my morning cartoons, waiting for it to come on but it never did. Eventually I forgot the name, but since it was my absolute favorite movie growing up, I searched it up with random keywords I hoped were in the title.

I really don't know why this movie has a rating of like, 5. If watched when a kid, it sets you up for an adventure and keeps you on the edge of your seat wondering if the animals will ever rescue their friend or not =P. It's a fantasy, and what kid doesn't like that? It pulls you in with a strong message and lovely story, and so I strongly recommend anyone to show this to their seven year old because It's definitely worth it.
1 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
An excellent example of environmentalism controlling children again
TheBlueHairedLawyer18 November 2014
Warning: Spoilers
Let's see, first there was Ferngully: the Last Rainforest, Captain Planet, Toxic Crusaders, Blinky Bill, and now this thing! Was the 1990's the era of ecophiles or something? If I actually cared about the environment, which I don't (I love polluting things on purpose), I still wouldn't ever be interested in watching this again! Once Upon A Forest is like if you tossed Ferngully and The Secret of N.I.M.H. in a blender together. The "poor little adorable baby animals try to help their friend, who was poisoned by Satanic industrious evil monsters... humans." Huh, I wonder if the movie company feels at all responsible every time a child watches this and then starts asking their mother or father, "Daddy, you drive a car and work in a factory, and mommy, you use pesticides. Are we monsters?" ...Maybe that's a question I'd better let the enviro-freaks answer.

But it wasn't even the environmental propaganda that was as bad as the cheap animation, corny, sappy soundtrack and biased themes! Not to mention it's aimed at little kids, it'll either scare them or bore them but I have yet to meet a kid who cares about saving trees. Kids want entertainment, not greener rainforests and recycled bottles, for crying out loud! And how much plastic was used in all the DVD and VHS copies of this movie? The voice acting, that was just plain weird. It was like a really bad eco-friendly Disney rip-off. I recommend you only watch it for nostalgic value (if you were ever forced to watch it growing up), and show your kids something better, something educational but not brainwashing, or just show them something fun! Kids aren't political scientists, they're not doctors, they're not environmental alarmists, they just want to watch something funny and interesting. Don't subject them to this stuff.
2 out of 9 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Touching movie
arc_a200724 April 2009
Once Upon A Forest is a touching film. Its strong emotions and sincere message make it as captivating for both children and adults. The central story is one of love. Three children venture into a frightening world to save one whose life has only begun. It all takes place in a world endangered, setting the stage for an environmental message - one that avoids demonizing mankind. There's even a bit of social commentary near the end. The music helps to heighten the mood. "Please Wake Up" and the closer "Once Upon A Time With Me" are simply beautiful, even if they are hinted at a bit too much. "Please Wake Up" is sung by the aging Cornelius early in the film, and Michael Crawford's emotional performance, truly on the verge of tears, immortalizes it with such sincerity. The film's only real flaw is its length. At the very least, the whole day skipped when the furlings set out on their journey could have been touched on. I could nitpick with small problems, but I won't. It's rare that a children's animated film has such heart. It's also rare that such a film dares to defy the "happy ending at all costs" attitude.
1 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
I love this movie
amber_lynn_sykes18 April 2008
I love this movie. I have been looking for this movie for years and then as I was sitting here on my computer (at work) I thought about it again. When I found it I freaked. I loved it...and I grew up to be an animal rights activist:). The movie did wonders for me. I saw that some people thought it was a bad message. I was really baffled by that...I guess we could say the same thing about Ferngully too then...The only message this movie sends is that bad things happen and its up to us to live according to the change we wish to see in the world. And I agree with what was posted before me...we cant shield them from everything...as long as you (the parent) are there to answer your child's questions...the meaning shouldn't be all that alarmingly skewed.
1 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
Not for children
seasidewanderer8 October 2011
Just do your kids a favor, and don't let them watch this at a young age.. if I remember it right its pretty traumatizing.. I haven't watched it since I was little because it scared me so bad, and I didn't even really know what was going on.. but I hated the gas killing the parents, the owl, the creepy gospel birds in the forest, the construction machines and the whole atmosphere of the movie was just creepy and dark.. I'm sure I would feel different about it now, watching it for the first time. I'm sure, IF, you're an adult you will find it a really well made cartoon.. but don't let your kids watch it unless you want that to be a lasting trauma.. :) as it stands I'm giving it 3 stars.
1 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
Quite possibly the gayest movie I have ever seen
jimbo252028 July 2003
This movie is a cheap attempt to arouse concern for environmental issues. In it, 4 young animals and their teacher go for a walk in the woods, and one of them falls into a coma after a tanker-truck accident leaves the forest in ruins. The only way to save her is with the use of rare medical herbs, but all the plants in the area have been wiped out. This sets the stage for an adventurous and dangerous quest to save the young "furling" before its too late. The only people who will want to watch this movie are little kids, and it deals with some mature issues, such as death, pollution, and the whole concept of humans destroying nature. Parents may enjoy it too, but i would only recommend it to mature young kids or eco-activists.
3 out of 32 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
6/10
an Instant Underrated Animated 90's film!
sandlot19923 May 2018
Warning: Spoilers
If you love Don Bluth's "the Secret of the NIMH", then you'll be proud to enjoy this underrated animated film of the 90s! In this underrated animated film I enjoy a while a back when I first seen it on the Disney Channel back in probably the late 90s, the story takes place in Dapplewood which is kinda like your average animated film like "Ferngully: the last rainforest" for instants. three furlings friends, Abigail the wood mouse, Edgar the Mole and Russell the Hedgehog, find their tranquil lives greatly disrupted. then a chemical spill destroyed Dapplewood and their young friend Michelle (voiced by Elizabeth Moss) becomes seriously ill from the toxic fumes. Counting on their own ingenuity and the skills they learn from their teacher Cornelius (Michael Crawford of Broadway's the Phantom of the Opera), they take off on an exciting, but dangerous journey to find help for their friend, Their wisdom soon pays off and they set about to restore Dapplewood to its original splendor.

I would say about this that I always wanted to watch this with my family and friends again and again, the story is good, the animation is so brilliant and stupendous, the characters are remarkable good and the songs are splendid! if your in for a good mood for clever animated family films, then you'll like this one.
0 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
An error has occured. Please try again.

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed