Judgment Night (1993) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Written by Teenage Fanclub, De La Soul, Tom Petty and Jeff Lynne
Performed by Teenage Fanclub and De La Soul
Contains a sample from "Free Fallin"
Performed by Tom Petty
Under License from MCA Records, Inc.
Teenage Fanclub Appears Courtesy of DGC and Creation Records
De La Soul Appears Courtesy of Tommy Boy Records
Missing Link
Written by J. Mascis (as J Mascis) and Del (as Teron Jones)
Performed by Dinosaur Jr. (as Dinosaur Jr) and Del (as Del The Funky Homosapien)
Dinosaur Jr Appears Courtesy of Blanco Y Negro and WEA International, Inc.
Del The Funky Homosapien Appears Courtesy of Elektra Entertainment
Me, Myself & My Microphone
Written by William Calhoun, Corey Glover, Vernon Reid, Douglas Wimbish (as Doug Wimbush),
Joseph Simmons (as Joseph "Run" Simmons), Darryl McDaniels (as Darryl "DMC" McDaniels) and Jam Master Jay (as Jason "JMJ" Mizell)
Performed by Living Colour and Run-D.M.C.
Living Colour Appears Courtesy of Epic Records
Run-D.M.C. Appears Courtesy of Profile Records Inc.
Written by Kerry King, Tom Araya, Ice-T, Wattie Buchan (as Buchan),
Big John Duncan (as Duncan) and Gary McCormack (as McCormick)
Performed by Slayer and Ice-T
Slayer Appears Courtesy of Def American Recordings
Ice-T Appears Courtesy of Rhyme Syndicate Records
Ain't That a Shame
Written by Fats Domino (as Antoine Domino) and David Bartholomew (as Dave Bartholomew)
Freak Momma
Written by Mudhoney and Sir Mix A Lot (as Sir Mix-A-Lot)
Performed by Mudhoney and Sir Mix A Lot (as Sir Mix-A-Lot)
Mudhoney Appears Courtesy of Reprise Records
Sir Mix-A-Lot Appears Courtesy of Rhyme Cartel Records/Def American Recordings
I Love You Mary Jane
Written by Sonic Youth and Cypress Hill
Performed by Sonic Youth and Cypress Hill
Sonic Youth Appears Courtesy of DGC
Cypress Hill Appears Courtesy of Ruffhouse/Columbia Records
Come and Die
Written by Therapy?, Fatal (as Joseph Burgos) and T-Ray (as Todd Ray)
Performed by Therapy? and Fatal
Therapy? Appears Courtesy of A&M Records Limited
Fatal Appears Courtesy of Soul Assassins/East West Records
Another Body Murdered
Written by Mike Bordin (as Bordin), Roddy Bottum (as Bottum), Billy Gould (as Gould),
Mike Patton (as Patton) and Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E.
Performed by Faith No More and Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E.
Faith No More Appears Courtesy of Slash Records
Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. Appears Courtesy of Hollywood Records
Just Another Victim
Written by Page Hamilton (as Page Nye Hamilton), Henry Bogdan (as Henry G. Bogdan),
John Stanier (as John D. Stanier Jr.), Erik Schrody (as Eric Shrody) and Leor Dimant
Performed by Helmet and House of Pain
Helmet Appears Courtesy of Interscope Records
House of Pain Appears Courtesy of Soul Assassins/Tommy Boy Records
Judgment Night
Written by Evan Seinfeld (as E. Seinfeld), Danny Schuler (as D. Schuler), Billy Graziadei (as W. Graziadei),
Bobby Hambel (as R. Hambel), Fredro Starr (as F. Scruggs), Sticky Fingaz (as K. Jones),
, Sonee Seeza (as T. Taylor), Big DS (as M. Fletcher) and S. Parker
Performed by Biohazard and Onyx
Biohazard Appears Courtesy of Warner Bros. Records
Onyx Appears Courtesy of JMJ/RAL/Chaos/Columbia Records
Let's Stay Together
Written by Al Green, Al Jackson Jr. and Willie Mitchell

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed