Soldier Soldier Poster


Episode List


Season 1

10 Jun. 1991
All the King's Men
The men of the King's Fusiliers return from a tour in Northern Ireland after tragedy strikes on their final days. Corporal Nancy Thorpe's desire to follow up a theft results in her friend going into labour.
17 Jun. 1991
Fun and Games
Major Tom Cadnam is taking part in an exercise against an old rival who he later discovers has been having an affair with his wife whilst he's been in Northern Ireland.
24 Jun. 1991
Dirty Work
The men are charged with cleaning up rubbish due to a national strike. CSM Chick Henwood finds his loyalties tested as his brother is one of the strikers.
1 Jul. 1991
Fighting Spirit
A boxing competition causes divided loyalties amongst the men and their families and betting leaves some out of pocket.
8 Jul. 1991
Sergeant Freddy Lewis is facing up to a life alone as his wife prepares to leave him for CSM Chick Henwood. The men are partnered with the Territorial Army in an exercise but who has the last laugh?
15 Jul. 1991
Loyal to the Corps
In a fit of jealous rage, Fusilier Dave Tucker attacks and NCO and is court-martialled. Will he be discharged from the army, the only family he knows?
22 Jul. 1991
Flying Colours
The Anderson family prepare for the transition from soldier to officer life as Ian prepare for promotion but will a colleagues criminal dealings and desire to hide the truth threatens his chances for the future.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed